Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

786 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.833335/5Overall Rating 3.833335/5Overall Rating 3.833335/5rating 3.833335rating 3.833335
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BC
Brian C.
Center Sandwich, NH
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Knows how to solve problems.
I am very happy with the work that was performed on my car. It now runs like it's supposed to.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Great! glad to hear. Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Ashland, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Quick service, Easy to schedule appointment.
Quick service, Easy to schedule appointment.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Gilford, NH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2018 Category: Service
valve cover gaskets and alternator replacement.
A good job was done, clean and professional.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

MM
Michael M.
Tilton, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great and honest service
The service is great and fast - I hardly had any time to read my book while waiting! This is my third Elantra, loved the first, OK with the second but this one has been a pain, and Irwin Hyundai has been so much better at servicing it than the dealership where I bought this that I might stick with Hyundai, although I was disappointed that the company never responded to my complaints about the unholy dealership where I bought the car....
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JS
Joyce S.
Loudon, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
The folks in the service dept. are just awesome!1
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks so much for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, clean, job well done
See my title. If you need anything more from your dealer then you’re too picky. The price is fair as well
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you so much!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Sanbornton, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Kaylyn
Car was serviced in a timely manner. StFf was friendly and accommodating as we needed a shuttle
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Goffstown, NH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/04/2018 Category: Service
CHEAP CAR
Will never buy Hyundai again. Motor blew at 59,000 miles & took 4 weeks to get my car back?! Unbelievable
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

I apologize for the delay in your engine replacement.  Thank you for your feedback,

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Moultonborough, NH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Scheduling is convenient and timely, the transportation home was much appreciated while we waited, and the work was done with quality.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thanks for the perfect review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

RB
Robert B.
Enfield, NH
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
great staff
Bob Cote is always helpful
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

VF
Vincent F.
Gilford, NH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/29/2018 Category: Service
The service Department was good but not excellent as previously experienced
I had my front brakes replaced yesterday, very happy with result. My only concern is that the estimate was for less than $300 and I paid $326. The job included turning the rotors as the estimate had indicted. When making my appointment on line the Appointment Confirmation Details stating, "Replace Front Brakes and Rotors." I have a copy of the on-line confirmation. So my concern is that I was provided an estimate for less than $300 which included turning the rotors and $329.99 to "replace" the rotors but paid $326 to turn the rotors. In addition I found an additional charge of $21.35 for, "Customer pay shop charge for repair order". I discussed with Bob Cote on the phone. Based on my discussion he was willing to refund the $21.35 but I stated I was okay with the charge based on our discussion but thought I was misled both by the estimate and on-line confirmation with lower prices.
I truly believe in Irwin Hyundai and love my Sonata. I only write this because (a) you asked, and (b) I want Irwin Hyundai to succeed. Knowing my concerns may help other future clients.
Thanks for listening. VINNEY
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback, I will be looking into this as I believe it is an issue with the online scheduler.  Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

RE
Rebecca E.
Holderness, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Good service
They always check things out and let me know if it is covered by the warranty I
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Trinity, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

TH
Thomas H.
Gilford, NH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Chris is the best
We trust Chris (in the service). He has taken good care of us for many years. Chris D is sales is very good too.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

LL
Louise L.
Franklin, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Honest, Friendly & Professional
Great all around service! Always friendly & professional staff. Honest business every time!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

AB
Alfred B.
New Hampton, NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
The members of the Service Department make me feel like, when they are working on or making recommendations for the servicing of my car, they are working on there own cars.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Belmont, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Treated fairly and with respect
I always have a good experience with Irwin Hyundai. I feel like they actually care about me.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JA
Judy A.
Whitefield, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Friendly Service
I had my car serviced here 2 times and the service was great and the people friendly and helpful. The waiting area is clean as well.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JD
John D.
Saint Johnsbury, VT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Best of the Best
I was met by Kaylynn B. the Service Advisor at Irwin Hyundai in Laconia. Kaylynn B. always exceeds my expectations. She did an excellent job for myself, family and Santa Fe quickly and efficiently Kaylynn presented a color print out of what she was advising be performed on my vehicle.. Please see my google review where I describe the Dream Team, at Irwin Hyundai. I elaborate a bit more there.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thanks for the perfect score! Kaylynn is great!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

KC
Kenneth C.
Glen, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I trust this dealer to provide the best service.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com