Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

859 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9230777/5Overall Rating 3.9230777/5Overall Rating 3.9230777/5rating 3.9230777rating 3.9230777
Original
Overall Rating 1.92308/5rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JN
Jeffrey N.
Gilford, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Easy schedule. In and out. Quality work
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Center Harbor, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
recent service
all went well. was able to use some coupons to reduce my costs which was really helpful.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

RL
Robert L.
Loudon, NH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service As Expected
Customers of other auto dealers would probably consider the service which I received at Irwin Hyundai to be "absolutely amazing." However, to me it was simply "ordinary" because "absolutely amazing" service is what I've learned to expect from the Irwin Hyundai team. Bob Cote arranged a convenient appointment for me, pleasantly greeted me at the service counter, and sent me to the waiting room for free coffee. Shortly thereafter a pleasant mechanic thoroughly explained to me his findings and recommendations. Before long Steve Barbour advised me that the requested service had been completed and reviewed that service with me. He turned me over to Kaylynn who checked me out and gave me a coupon for a free car wash. It had been another ordinary absolutely amazing experience.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Excellent!!! So happy to help...and glad it was another great expierience for you!

Thank you so much.

Steve Barbour

Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JR
Jason R.
Concord, NH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Excellent
Great guys fixed a fuse issue. In and out in minutes.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Happy to help, thank you!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JR
Jason R.
Webster, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great
Wonderful service department. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle bought
All sensors were on and inside lights don’t function. Coming today to get it looked at. Excellent people that fix any issues.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback, may I contact you regarding the low score?

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank  you so much for the rescore...please let me know if there is anything that we can help you with.

Thank you!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

CC
Christine C.
Gilmanton, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Vs Family
they at Irwin Hyundai .. the atmosphere there .they treat so like family not a customer
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

FF
Fern F.
Alexandria, NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Fern F.
Excellent service. Friendly helpful people willing to explain what needs to be done.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

PG
Pat G.
Loudon, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
The concern that the service department has for everyone that brings thier cars in ofr service.
They are a caring group of staff and techs. They care the person as well as the car.
!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

HK
Helmut K.
Concord, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
It's all about the service
While Hyundai cars are very cost effective, having owned several, it's really the service and warranty that is the most important thing for a car owner...
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Franklin, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Honest Reliable Service
Great honest reliable service again! Always honest service every time. Friendly & professional staff.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

MB
Michael B.
Concord, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
My vehicle was in for warranty service. Great service all around from help at the service desk to the service advisor to the service technician. The rental was ready when promised as was my repaired car.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

MS
Michael S.
Freedom, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Great service
As always my experience with Irwin was outstanding. The appointment is always on time and I requested a inspection sticker which was a add on to the service I had scheduled and they did the inspection no problem. The service advisor is always very polite and courteous.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thanks for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

DD
Debra D.
Concord, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service,
Great customer service, people working at the desk very polite, courteous, knowledgeable. Very respectful of their time as well as mine.
Thank you to all I expect nothing but the best and they/ you deliver
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, is there anything we could do better next time?

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Bradford, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
We continue to have certain service done at Irwin, but the distance from our home hinders us doing all our services there. We love that we are treated well and called by name when we are there. We've had nothing but good experiences with Irwin Hyundai!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks so much for the great review, happy to help anytime you are able to make the trip!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

KD
Katherine D.
Rumney, NH
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Bad weather day, good service day.
Though the weather was causing many cancellations I stuck it out and made it to appointment and was happy with the service attendant and their pleasant behavior, tone and demeanor. I was unaware my battery was in need of relaxing and a brake component, that was ordered. I got a spare key and a reset. Everything I needed and more.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

NF
Nicole F.
Laconia, NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Great work
I always get great service and James always provides great work in my car!!! Very thankful to have him and his team work on my car :)
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/24/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

MD
Mark D.
Gilford, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/24/2018

Thank you for the perfect review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

WB
Wayne B.
Gilmanton, NH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Service Mgr very helpful
Bob in service very helpful and always tries his best to get us in quickly. Chris (tech) seems to have very good knowledge of the Hyundai line, is quick to diagnose and quick to complete repairs.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/24/2018

We appreciate the excellent feedback, thank you!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

PS
Peter S.
Westbrook, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept. ease of scheduling and fast service. Also received free car wash!!
Freindly service. Staff was great. Communicated progress.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/24/2018

Thank you so much!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JW
James W.
Northfield, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff..prompt service...always a pleasure to come here
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thanks for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com