Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EA
ELLEN A.
Abington, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellent service
Impressed as always left glowing reviews on yelp and google

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Ed
Best!!

PA
PAT A.
Sharon, MA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Always there when I need them
Excellent service at reasonable price from friendly folks.

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service, fair prices
Island Street Automotive provides great service, quality work and a very reasonable cost. You can count on them to get your car fixed right and on time.

KB
KEVIN B.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
reasonable and quick and efficient turnaround
The entire staff is prompt, courteous and does great work! Would not go anywhere else

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Friendly and professional staff.
Quality work performed on time and at estimated cost.

KP
KEN P.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Love this place!
I always have a great experience at Island Street. They are the best!

RB
RICHARD B.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great honest service
Excellent service

AG
ANNE G.
Canton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
oil change done quickly
it was a lovely day and I appreciated having a comfortable place outdoors to sit and read while I waited, only had time for two short chapters

TW
TOBI W.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Very friendly staff
Even though they couldn't fix my prius, I appreciated the honestly and the professionalism of everyone involved. From the moment I came to the business I was met with a friendly greeting and Jill took the time for me to explain what I needed to be done /fixed. She wasn't quite sure they could fix it but was willing to try. Alas, I have to go to the dealership and most likely get charged an exorbitant amount of money. But I would definitely go back next time I have an issue. I just love great customer service!

PG
Pam G.
Massachusetts
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Pam said the staff took care of her vehicle and she has no problem.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Island Street
Good service good prices and good people

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020
Best Auto Repair
knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. Always able to work on our cars when needed.

KR
KATHLEEN R.
Canton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great place
Profession as l, nice, great work.. my go to mechanics

AB
ANTHONY B.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
pissah
this place is wicked fricken pissah. I live a half mile away, so it is easy to drop it off, walk home, then pick it up. my sister and brother in law recently moved near me. I recommended the place. so they took one or maybe two of their cars there and were happy with this place.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1522 in total