Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,459 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SI
SHEANNA I.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
The staff is awesome and so accommodating
Jill is always so accommodating and understanding. I work in a job field that is unpredictable and she always works with my crazy schedule. She is extremely knowledgeable about the business and answers any questions I may have. The mechanics are great too! They squeeze me in even when I don’t have an appointment. I’m very thankful to have a business that I trust in the town where I work.

SW
Stephen W.
Quincy, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Melanie. She said they had no issues and everything was handled perfect.

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Canton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Service
As knowledgeable as always. Friendly and prompt service. Best car maintenance provided in the area.

RA
ROB A.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020
Fast reliable
Had a great experience with island street. Getting my car towed there and getting it fix was a no hassle. They are upfront with you and they fix my car right the first time.

PD
PRISCILLA D.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
They fixed my car right away and included the AAA discount.
I called Monday and got an appointment on Wednesday to fix my car. They checked it out and said they had to order a part and it would be fixed on Thursday. So I left it there and picked it up Thursday. When I paid the bill I made sure they included the AAA discount. They AAA repair shop.

JS
JEFFREY S.
Sharon, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Still the best mechanics
Jill and her team are responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. No upselling!!

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
The best
Stay safe

PS
PRISCILLA S.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Priscilla
Wish I had found island street automotive years and years ago

JW
Joan W.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Joan said the staff took care of the problem quickly, efficiently and were pleasant.

TJ
Tony J.
Massachusetts
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the service at the business was very good. They did what they said and he's happy with them so far.

MS
MARCIA S.
Walpole, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
A-1
First class service..... ALWAYS! I highly recommend Island Street Automotive.

KC
KATHY C.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/09/2020
Huge disappointment
In November I brought my car in for inspection sticker. I had $500 worth of work done and had an inspection. The car failed, they said, due to emissions but bring it back and it will pass. I brought it back and was told I needed $2500 worth of work for it to pass. I had the work done. They kept the car for 2 days longer than they said they would and I paid for a rental car for those days. The car was brought back today and it passed. They put an inspection sticker on it (for January) AND they charged me for a new sticker. I called to say I was really disappointed that I was charged and received a reply that it goes straight to the state. I can’t believe that they didn’t compensate in any way — offered me a free oil change or anything.

SP
STEVE P.
Stoughton, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
JILL JILL JILL
Jill is just wonderful!!!!

RM
Rich M.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Rich said this business is reliable. They do what you ask of them with no problems.

AP
AUGUSTINE P.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Island Street Auto
I would recommend Island Street Auto to anyone. Professional and reliable. Great customer service, reasonable prices.
AP

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1459 in total