Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,658 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


KS
KEITH S.
Stoughton, MA
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Great customer automotive service
I scheduled to see if my flat tire could be repaired. Cristina scheduled the first available slot. About an hour later she called to see if I could come earlier because the earlier appointment finished sooner than expected. Great customer service. My tire could be repaired and I was on my way home in 15 minutes.

FB
FABIENNE B.
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Good work!
I’m pleased with the service provided. My car was assessed, recommended services provided and estimate of cost outlined. Thank you for providing the service required for my car.

VF
Vladimir F.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Vladimir said he likes the service at this business.

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Best Place!
This is the best auto body shop by far!
The staff is wonderful!

FJ
Frederick J.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Frederick said they are great. They do exactly what he asks. They are prompt and efficient.

EH
ELICA H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Perfect
Great service and people!

ER
Evan R.
Massachusetts
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Evan said they are always good. They are very responsive. They do the job quick and always give him a fair price.

JN
JOHN N.
Stoughton, MA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
TPMS repair on 2006 Jeep Commander.
All is well! Fixed quickly!

DB
DANIEL B.
Canton, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
excellent service,
I usually wait at the shop for minor work, they make the appointment and they take me right at the time reserved.

SA
Sean A.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Sean said the staff are very good and they provide excellent service.

JC
JANET C.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
receptionist was very pleasan and helpful. And the wait was not bad at all.
I am no expert on car maintenance and my visit to Island Street made me feel confident that the work was done properly and in convenient time period. Each employee I spoke to was very accomidating. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and very trustworthy

JS
JOYCE S.
Sharon, MA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Always good service. Keeps my old cars running smoothly
Always feel like they do a good job in keeping my old cars running like new. Never feel they are price gouging

LR
LYNN R.
Stoughton, MA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Quick, Fun and Done
Needed a battery, made a call, got a fast appointment, had fun talking to Jill, Kristine and other customers, we were on the road almost instantly and they also have Girl Scout cookies! Thanks big time, Lynn and Frank

LA
LAURIE A.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Beat in class
Prompt, reliable, and trustworthy. They do what’s necessary and don’t try to gouge you. Jill & Christine are helpful and call with details and answer your questions. Island St. services all our cars, and we’re very happy with them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1658 in total