Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,541 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FG
Fred G.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Fred said that he always gets good service there and they're always good to him.

DF
DONNA F.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Highly recommended by friend P DeVeber am so pleased wonderful trusted service pool
Very pleased with service and price.

PS
PRISCILLA S.
Stoughton, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Can't make setting appointment with reminders easier
I will never go to the Dealership again.. Wish I found Island Street Automotive YEARS ago!
So polite and so "on the ball."

CM
CHRISTOPHER M.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great service
We have been using Island street for years now, since our old mechanic retired. They are always so nice and let you know exactly what you need and how much it will cost before hand. We would highly recommend them to family and friends.

GK
Gary K.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the business is very polite very prompt.

KG
KEVIN G.
Taunton, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great service.
Very professional. Answered all my questions. I'll be back.

BP
BARBARA P.
Canton, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
work is great, customer service is Awesome!!
HAd problem with AC, they fixed it quickly . i am cool again

AG
ANNE G.
Canton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
brake light
the service was as efficient as usual - it is great hat whe you have an appt , work is begun at or before the scheduled time

I did recommend you to a friend

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great crew
Best garage

MS
MARY S.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/25/2020
Instruction Issue
You recently completed an oil change and brakes.
Never had an issue before -
I did request you not leave the spare key in the car because I was unsure when I could return to pick it up. The key was left on the front left floor, clearly visible. Also, the car was unlocked. Disappointed since I requested the above at drop off and again when the office called to let me know the car was ready
My rating would have been 5 stars but for this.

CB
CHARLIE B.
Whitman, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Very accommodating and fast
I have been using Island Street for over 20 years and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied. Always courteous and I am informed of everything before work is done.

JJ
John J.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
John said he did not see any problems.

RH
RON H.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Satisfied
Very Professional and upfront and trustworthy on dealing with issues.

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Consistently excellent car and customer service
4.5 stars. Scheduling, reminders, and follow up from appointments using online system as well as live phone calls. Very reasonable pricing. Good turnaround time. Support with rides/rentals if needed. Have been a satisfied return customer for several years.

RB
RICHARD B.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Excellent service
Always great service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1541 in total