Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Love Island Street
Two cars in for inspection...done. Short wait, great people
One car had a problem, fixed for short money and all set to go

Highly recommend this business for service on your car and customer service.!

MS
MARGARET S.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Workmanship
This place is the best. They are accommodating, professional and informative. Their service is excellent. They keep you informed about what you may need to have done. I can’t say enough about their superior work.

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Canton, MA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Service
The service was outstanding.

NL
NEIL L.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Island street services
Called this morning, jillian got me right in for oil change. Excellent Service!
Quick work!

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent as always
Just in for the usual maintenance work and to check a tire. Everything completed quickly. Car was left clean. Tire had a nail and was repaired. All workers were pleasant, informative and professional. Thank you!

AJ
Alan J.
Massachusetts
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Alan said they did a good job and his vehicle runs fine now, everyone in his family uses them.

TW
TOBI W.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great Last minute service
My husband has to take an unexpected drive to FL, so I wanted to get our rav4 serviced before he leaves on Saturday. Island street auto was so accommodating. They took my car that day (Thursday), did the oil change, tire rotation and checked out everything else. Plus I got the winter special and saved $70! Thank you so much for such great customer service and taking care of my car!

MB
MELANIE B.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Good Car Repair Experiance
Great service, friendly professional management and staff, reasonably priced

FG
Fred G.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Fred said they give excellent service.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service
Great service and great people and very competitive prices

JT
JANICE T.
Canton, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
always pleasant and efficient
in and out in 20 minutes with a inspection sticker

SK
STEVE K.
Walpole, MA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Sticker
I called in the morning to see if I could bring my car in for a sticker, even though you don't have to schedule an inspection . I waited in a clean office with magazines to read, water. 25 minutes laterI paid my bill and the office manager reminded me to bring the car back next month for an oil change.
,

MC
Mark C.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they were timely.

PG
PATRICK G.
Canton, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Consistently great service
I love knowing that I can go to Island Street Automotive and trust what they tell me.

PM
PAUL M.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great Service!
As always, Island Street took care of my car's needs quickly and efficiently. The women in the office are friendly and always take time to research prices, etc. which allows them to give me the best price possible. The mechanics are knowledgeable and offer sage advice, if asked, as to what to do to resolve a problem. All around, Island Street Automotive is the best!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1608 in total