Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,435 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DF
DENNIS F.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Quick oil change
We brought one of our cars in for an oil change, Island St gets our service done quickly and cheaply, they check our vehicles out and recommend future services & repairs without high pressure sales tactics. No need for the dealerships or the quick lube places.

MG
MARY G.
Canton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
They are honest and do a great job.
I have never had a problem with any work I have had on any car.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Ed
Great service stands by there work!!!

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
The people
Great place great service

EF
ERIK F.
Stoughton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Quick & reliable
Island St provides quick and reliable service. Would highly recommend to anyone.

LM
Laura M.
Stoughton, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Laura said the business got the job done on time.

DP
DENNIS P.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020
Problem isn't fixed
The car still surges and jerks around 3000 rpm. Bringing it back Monday.

D

EF
ERIK F.
Stoughton, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
5 star service
Island at provides fast and professional service.

Verified Customer
Edgartown, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Quality service
Car is taken promptly and service is quick and through. Location is convenient. All technicians as well as Jill couldn’t be more helpful.

MH
Mike H.
Canton, MA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike's wife. She said the business is always reliable and provides affordable service.

RL
RICHARD L.
Stoughton, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
As always - "great"
Just a sticker but accommodating and great service.

TB
TIM B.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Always great service
Always great service with a smile. They were able to accommodate us at last minute and get us back on the road in short order. Always the best.

Verified Customer
Sharon, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Fair and affordable
Pricing is very fair and the staff is extremely trustworthy. I know my vehicles are in good hands with the staff at Island St.

JJ
JASON J.
Sharon, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Affordable and speedy oil change
It's always a quick visit for the oil change. Also, its very affordable.

BH
BEN H.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
They take care of me
What I get from Island Street Automotive is honest assessment of what’s going on with my cars. They diagnose very accurately, fix things properly, and are transparent about what needs to be done and what can wait. They obviously care about me as a customer, which keeps me as a customer.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1435 in total