Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,498 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
The best
Stay safe

PS
PRISCILLA S.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Priscilla
Wish I had found island street automotive years and years ago

JW
Joan W.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Joan said the staff took care of the problem quickly, efficiently and were pleasant.

TJ
Tony J.
Massachusetts
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the service at the business was very good. They did what they said and he's happy with them so far.

MS
MARCIA S.
Walpole, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
A-1
First class service..... ALWAYS! I highly recommend Island Street Automotive.

KC
KATHY C.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/09/2020
Huge disappointment
In November I brought my car in for inspection sticker. I had $500 worth of work done and had an inspection. The car failed, they said, due to emissions but bring it back and it will pass. I brought it back and was told I needed $2500 worth of work for it to pass. I had the work done. They kept the car for 2 days longer than they said they would and I paid for a rental car for those days. The car was brought back today and it passed. They put an inspection sticker on it (for January) AND they charged me for a new sticker. I called to say I was really disappointed that I was charged and received a reply that it goes straight to the state. I can’t believe that they didn’t compensate in any way — offered me a free oil change or anything.

SP
STEVE P.
Stoughton, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
JILL JILL JILL
Jill is just wonderful!!!!

RM
Rich M.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Rich said this business is reliable. They do what you ask of them with no problems.

AP
AUGUSTINE P.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Island Street Auto
I would recommend Island Street Auto to anyone. Professional and reliable. Great customer service, reasonable prices.
AP

MP
Michael P.
Massachusetts
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff are courteous, quick and respectful.

NK
NORMA K.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
great people. excellent service. less than 5 minutes from home.
i've been coming for years and hope you all are here forever. i trust the work and feel you are there when an emergency happens. you go the extra mile. thanks

norma

V
Valued Customer
Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Fast service, quality and value
Island St Auto always does the job right the first time in a timely manner and correctly.

CC
CHARLIE C.
Canton, MA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
easy, direct communication
Island is a tuned to my needs and requirements and is always very responsive.

BB
BERNIE B.
Stoughton, MA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Personel Service
When an unexpected repair need comes up , they do every thing they can to get you in and out as quickly as possible.

PH
Paul H.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he liked how the business got right to it.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1498 in total