Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,502 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ES
Eric S.
Massachusetts
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015 Category: Service
Eric said this businesses quality of work was satisfying.

GM
GAIL M.
Canton, MA
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015
Repairs are done on short notice; our vehicles are always washed; Jill is so accomodating and
We are extremely satisfied and would not consider doing business elsewhere.

SJ
STAN J.
Sharon, MA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2015
Honesty and reliability are traits other shops should emulate.
Many car owners have come to be wary of auto mechanics and repair shops. Not so with Island Street - they can definitely be trusted. Their work is reliable and thorough; their word is honest. And Jill is a gem.

SK
STEVE K.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
The attention you get when you walk in
Needed a rear wiper. The person behind the desk made an immediate call, and said it will be here early the next day. Drove in following day , a mechanic came out put it on and off I went. Yu would think it was a thousand dollar job the way I was treated.

RK
ROBERT K.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015
Easy oil change and service
Brought my own parts and they did the change in expensively and efficiently

CP
CHARLES P.
Canton, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015
People with Dedication
Highest praise for urgent and unscheduled
service. Just the very best for all service.
C. Pinkham- Canton

LR
Lynn R.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Lynn said they fixed her flat tire. They were nice and helpful. She really appreciated all of their help.

JB
JOANNE B.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015
Incredible service & complete honesty
I was away for 3 months with work and came home to find my car wasn't working. I initially was told that I would need a new alternator and it would run approximately $700. Final result, Island Street took a look and replaced my battery and battery terminal and I was good to go for $400. I would have paid $700 because I have no clue about repair costs so this is a tremendous comfort having such professional, reliable and trustworthy mechanics tending to my vehicle.

PB
Phillip B.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Phillip said the business has good service.

RZ
ROBERT Z.
Canton, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015
Great Service
Professional, prompt, reliable service!!

MJ
Mitchell J.
Stoughton, MA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Mitchell said the facility always sends him stuff in the mail to remind him when to come in and they are always pretty quick with the service.

FA
Frank A.
Massachusetts
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Frank said he had no issues with business. They provided quick, easy service.

BC
Blake C.
Norwood, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Blake said he has been going to this business for ten years or so, they do a really good job. He has never had an issue with anyone or any of the work. He mentioned it has always been a painless experience.

RB
RITCHIE B.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2015
Oil change
Fast and efficient as always.

CG
CHALYS G.
Canton, MA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2015
Pontiac
Professionals and quality of service to match. Always accommodating and most importantly, stand behind their work.

Displaying Review 946 - 960 of 1502 in total