Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,520 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Stoughton, MA
BMW 323Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2012
Top Notch Customer Service
The team at Island St. responded promptly to my urgent call for a tow for one of my service vehicles which happened to break down at the most inopportune time of 5pm on a weekday. They towed the vehicle and had extensive repairs completed within 24 hours of my initial call. It is critical in my business that the service vehicles work or else I can't run my business. I felt like everyone at Island St. Automotive understood that and treated the situation appropriately. I was advised of the estimate for repair then pleasantly surprised when it came in for less. I am a fan for life.

DM
DONNA M.
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2012
repair
as usual friendly and knowledgable!

JC
JANE C.
Canton, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2012
FIRST TIME CUSTOMER
It was a great experience. I just had oil, greese job, but left knowing I would come back again for future service. I also liked that my car was cleaned at no charge.

PD
PETER D.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2012
Excellent service over the years.
Excellent.

PS
PETER S.
Canton, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2012
fabulous
Excellent communication. Unbelievable detail service. So pleasant to be in my car!

DD
Diane D.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2012 Category: Service
Diane said this business was fantastic and she would never say anything bad about them. She also said that she has recommended them to the people at her workplace.

BS
Bob S.
MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2012 Category: Service
Bob said they do what they say they are going to do.

DP
DEBBIE P.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2012
Great Service
Always courteous and thorough.
Reasonable prices.
A pleasure to do business with.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2012
Car Maintenance
Great Service!

JC
Judy C.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2012 Category: Service
Judy said they did excellent work. They provided very good service and she trusts them.

RC
RUSSEL C.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2012
Great Job
I thought the truck was done for. Island St. fixed the problem, in a day, at a reasonable price.

MT
MARY T.
MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2012
thank you
quick and painless

TE
Tom E.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2012 Category: Service
Tom said this business did an excellent job.

MK
MARY K.
Clinton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012
Excellent!
They were super friendly and quick which is exactly what I wanted as a customer!

JG
Joseph G.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2012 Category: Service
Joseph said that they did what they were supposed to do.

Displaying Review 1486 - 1500 of 1520 in total