Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,591 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ER
Edward R.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2012 Category: Service
Edward said they were courteous and pleasant to deal with. They were straight forward and told him everything that was going on.

DR
Dick R.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
Dick said he has been dealing with this business for 10 to 15 years. They always do a good job and he is very happy with them.

DA
David A.
MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
David said the personnel were very personable and the repairs were performed in a timely manner.

LV
LINDA V.
Bridgewater, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012
Excellent
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, friendly.

TK
Thomas K.
Canton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012 Category: Service
Thomas said he is a personal friend of Paul's. Everything is great.

DM
Dan M.
Northborough, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012 Category: Service
Dan said he had an excellent experience with this business and he's always had great experiences with them. They have great customer service and they always complete the work.

JP
Joyce P.
Canton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012 Category: Service
Joyce said they were pleasant to work with because they are courteous and trustworthy. She said other businesses talk to her like she is an idiot or they lie to her because she is a woman, but she doesn't feel like that at this business.

DW
DEBRA W.
MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012
Son's Car
No need to go any place else when you get PEACE of mind here...

DW
DEBRA W.
MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012
Always Confident
I will continue to recommend Island Street, Superb service from all! Thank you!

CP
CHARLES P.
Canton, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012
C Pinkham
Always the very best service and the folks that are on duty are terrific.

RB
RICHARD B.
Avon, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2012
My review
What can I say?? You guys are the best....I would love to see the baby soon... I hope all are well.......

BG
BARBARA G.
Sharon, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2012
Island Street Cares
As always, my experience with Island was excellent!

BB
BRAD B.
Boston, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2012
Oil Change & Service
My family has been using Island St. for many years. My last visit in March 2012 is why. Very professional, prompt, & friendly. The work is always excellent.

PD
Peter D.
Stoughton, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2012
excellent!
excellent!

RC
RUSSEL C.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2012
Job Well Done
I went in of an oil change,using a coupon I had received in the mail. Service was prompt and, as always, done well.

Displaying Review 1576 - 1590 of 1591 in total