Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,655 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BF
BRIAN F.
Stoughton, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Professional, honest and friendly staff
Professional , kind, honest and completed in a timely fashion .

CP
CAROLE P.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2020
You all listen to the customer.
Friendly service. You listened to my complaint and fix the problem with a smile. Thank you all very much.

BD
BARBARA D.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2020
Oil Change
The only comment I have is that the service took longer than originally expected. Was surprised because the shop was not busy.

RM
RANDY M.
Stoughton, MA
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Always excellent
They always get my car in and handled quickly and efficiently - and I really appreciate it.

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Canton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Service
As usual the service provided was top notch. The personnel are efficient, knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend Island Street automotive to everyone.

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Came in without appointment. Got service done
Needed an oil change and inspection. Came in. Work was performed while I waited

Verified Customer
Sharon, MA
Honda Clarity Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Neighborhood mechanics that I feel very comfortable with!
Had a problem on the highway and needed to stop driving the car. Had to have my car towed - knew that if I had the car brought to Island Street Auto - that they would take great care of the car and me. They did! It is nice knowing that Island Street Auto is there for us!

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service
Great service and great people 👍

RM
RANDY M.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Always very accommodating
They are nice and efficient - and always able to help.

JL
JANE L.
Canton, MA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Quick and easy repair
I brought the car with the radiator idiot light on. The mechanic diagnosed the problem quickly and it was a small leak due to a bad clamp. It was inexpensive to fix.

PJ
PATTY J.
Canton, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Top Notch
Just a great Automotive Repair Shop with a great staff!

AP
Alex P.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Alex said his vehicle was done as quickly as possible. They are really good people and friendly to work with. There was a tiny little issue with the hose not being plugged back in. When he brought the vehicle back them they took care of the issue right away. This is a great place to go to for service.

CG
Carl G.
Brockton, MA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Carl said this business is the best.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
People
Great service great folks

VF
Vladimer F.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Vladimer said that the service was excellent, the staff are great, the customer service is great and he has had no issues at this facility.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 1655 in total