Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,520 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AB
ANN B.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Honesty and staff friendliness, and efficiency of service.
I always get everything done in a timely and very accommodating manner! If something is not needed, the mechanics will be honest, and not take advantage of a senior woman who knows nothing about specific workings if cars! The staff is excellent, and the mechanics are great!

V
Valued Customer
Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Empoyees
Island St Auto always does it right the first time.

JG
John G.
Stoughton, MA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
John said he was satisfied with this business and would recommend them for service.

DS
DAN S.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great Service
Always great service with a smiling face

PA
PHILIP A.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Island Street Automotive is The Best
We've written so many positive reviews over the years that there's really nothing left to say except to bring your business to these folks!

JS
JOYCE S.
Sharon, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Prompt service
I have been a customer for many years they are honest and reliable. I am always happy with their service. They don’t try to up sell. Would recommend them to all

SC
Steven C.
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said she had her vehicle inspected at this place and they do a good job. She had to have her vehicle inspected, because her lease was expired and she had to in order to renew it. She is always really happy. Both of her kids use them, they are very happy and are always pleased with them.

PJ
PATTY J.
Canton, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
So Reliable!
I have always been pleased with the Service at Island Street. I have referred many people to them and just one yesterday who then had their car towed to them! 5 Star in my book!

RB
ROBERT B.
Canton, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Bob B. Canton,
As always, great work. It was a great help to have my car picked up and returned to me. Thank you.

JR
JENNI R.
Edgartown, MA
Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Service is always great
Island Auto has serviced our family’s cars for the past 8 years. We appreciate that they’re always available to see us at a minutes notice. Every situation is always resolved with no hassles in a timely manner. We would never bring our cars to anyone else.

Verified Customer
Sharon, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Always good
Good work as always

MC
Marie C.
Canton, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Marie said this business was on time and they did the job.

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Canton, MA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Service
As usual the service I received on my recent visit was exceptional. It is hard to find a garage that you trust. I found mine in Island Street.

RF
RICHIE F.
Brockton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great Service
Always fast, efficient and friendly

RL
RICHARD L.
Stoughton, MA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Help where can - always honest.
They did what they could with the car but were completely Honest as to when it needs to return to the dealer for the things the factory codes they can not be read.
Excellent work.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1520 in total