Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,594 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
JENNI R.
Edgartown, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Best service and reasonable prices
My family loves the convenience as well as the service at island auto

NW
NANCY W.
Raynham, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Trustworthy.
They are always honest about work that is needed and, more importantly, not needed.

V
Valued Customer
Stoughton, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Amazing Service!
Island Street Automotive is 10 stars for communication, service and professionalism!!!!

Bob Ayer
PBZ Construction Inc

JR
JOHN R.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2020
So -so average
I knew it had a wheel problem. I took the car to Monro. They said I needed a ball joint and control arm. $650 for everything including a alignment.
I then thought about Costco auto program and 15% off parts and labor. Checked with them and providers in my area. Island auto was the provider. For same work, I only saved $25 not the 15%. Had the work done by Island auto and sway bar was damaged. Needed new sway bar. A additional cost and another day.
Chasing savings not worth it.

MB
MARIE B.
Canton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Marie
They are pleasant and courteous and they can be trusted not to Rip you off

JN
Julie N.
Stoughton, MA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Julie said the staff was very good.

JM
Jim M.
Easton, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he likes the business. He said the business was helpful, friendly, nice to him, and he has no complaints.

BC
Blake C.
Canton, MA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Blake said he's known them since forever, they are trustworthy.

MA
MARK A.
Canton, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Excellent
Excellent service and turn around time

SD
STEPHEN D.
North Easton, MA
BMW 750Li xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Consistent Quality Service
I needed an oil change, tune up and change oil and filter in the transmission of a BMW 750Li. Car runs amazing and was delivered on time and in pristine condition. I've been very happy with Island Street for years.

ZH
Zachary H.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Zachary's father said they took him right in, took care of everything, the price was fair, it was a great experience.

TB
TIM B.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Always great service
Always great service at convenient time. Service with a smile!!

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Good People
Fair prices and excellent service

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Professional and great fast service
Always professional and great customer service! We have been going here over 20 years!Only place we will go!

PA
PHILIP A.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
SERVICE PERSONIFIED
It was just an oil change this time but the service was excellent as usual.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1594 in total