Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,591 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CB
CHARLIE B.
Whitman, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Very accommodating and fast
I have been using Island Street for over 20 years and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied. Always courteous and I am informed of everything before work is done.

JJ
John J.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
John said he did not see any problems.

RH
RON H.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Satisfied
Very Professional and upfront and trustworthy on dealing with issues.

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Consistently excellent car and customer service
4.5 stars. Scheduling, reminders, and follow up from appointments using online system as well as live phone calls. Very reasonable pricing. Good turnaround time. Support with rides/rentals if needed. Have been a satisfied return customer for several years.

RB
RICHARD B.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Excellent service
Always great service

GM
GAIL M.
Canton, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
2016 Subaru Outback: Vibration From Under Frame
I spoke with Christina on Friday 7/11/2020 regarding a metallic vibrating sound coming from under the passenger side. I left the car at 7;30 the following Monday. Within fifteen minutes the technician diagnosed the problem. I received a call from Christina around 7:50 letting me know it was a loose bolt on the exhaust heat shield. In addition, she suggested I get an oil change and have the wiper blades replaced. Christina called me at 8:45 and said the car was ready. I have always been impressed with Island Street Automotive's quick response and follow up. My wife and I have been loyal customers for many years and will continue to have our vehicles serviced there.

FD
FRIEDA D.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2020
2019 Subaru forester
I no longer own the Subaru Impreza. Please change make of car to 2019 Subaru Forester..the service was very good and convenient.

JM
James M.
Stoughton, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
James said they were very good and had his vehicle was done quick.

PA
PHILIP A.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
THE BEST
What can we say that hasn't already been said time and time again by us? We're customers for life.

EA
ELLEN A.
Abington, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellent service
Impressed as always left glowing reviews on yelp and google

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Ed
Best!!

PA
PAT A.
Sharon, MA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Always there when I need them
Excellent service at reasonable price from friendly folks.

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service, fair prices
Island Street Automotive provides great service, quality work and a very reasonable cost. You can count on them to get your car fixed right and on time.

KB
KEVIN B.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
reasonable and quick and efficient turnaround
The entire staff is prompt, courteous and does great work! Would not go anywhere else

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Friendly and professional staff.
Quality work performed on time and at estimated cost.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1591 in total