Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,520 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AP
AUGUSTINE P.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Island Street Auto
I would recommend Island Street Auto to anyone. Professional and reliable. Great customer service, reasonable prices.
AP

MP
Michael P.
Massachusetts
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff are courteous, quick and respectful.

NK
NORMA K.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
great people. excellent service. less than 5 minutes from home.
i've been coming for years and hope you all are here forever. i trust the work and feel you are there when an emergency happens. you go the extra mile. thanks

norma

V
Valued Customer
Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Fast service, quality and value
Island St Auto always does the job right the first time in a timely manner and correctly.

CC
CHARLIE C.
Canton, MA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
easy, direct communication
Island is a tuned to my needs and requirements and is always very responsive.

BB
BERNIE B.
Stoughton, MA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Personel Service
When an unexpected repair need comes up , they do every thing they can to get you in and out as quickly as possible.

PH
Paul H.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he liked how the business got right to it.

LS
LOIS S.
Stoughton, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Quality of Service is unmatched
We have been loyal customers of Island Street Auto for close to 20 years. Whether it was assisting us when we were purchasing used cars for both my 2 sons or something as simple as an oil change, they are always helpful and truthful about what needs to be done.

CM
CIDALIA M.
Canton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Honest quick no nonsense service
Staff treat you with honest service and small business care. They are great at what they do and they do it with pride. I’ve gotten oil changes, brakes, tires, transmission flush and I’ve always left there feeling taken care of. Single mom with one vehicle household and they drop and pick me up from home. You can’t ask for a better local business. Thank you!

CO
CHRISTINE O.
Canton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Responsive
Easy to schedule appointments and responsive

DF
DENNIS F.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Quick oil change
We brought one of our cars in for an oil change, Island St gets our service done quickly and cheaply, they check our vehicles out and recommend future services & repairs without high pressure sales tactics. No need for the dealerships or the quick lube places.

MG
MARY G.
Canton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
They are honest and do a great job.
I have never had a problem with any work I have had on any car.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Ed
Great service stands by there work!!!

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
The people
Great place great service

EF
ERIK F.
Stoughton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Quick & reliable
Island St provides quick and reliable service. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1520 in total