Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,445 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


CR
Christian R.
Massachusetts
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Christian said he was pleased with the service and cost. Another business wanted to charge way more for the same service.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Ed
Good service good price and great people ???

DF
DENNIS F.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Strongly recommend Island St for auto repair & maintenance
They get my cars in and out quickly, cheaply, and hassle free every time. They listen to my needs (and I can be VERY picky about what I want/need with my three cars).

EB
ELAINE B.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Great place
My daughter not to happy they could not find her issues but we found it now trying to get it fixed but overall greatGreat work . Work done quickly and reasonable

LJ
Lenny J.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Lenny said the staff texted him that he needed service. They got him in and out in less than an hour.

PA
PHILIP A.
Stoughton, MA
Jaguar F-PACE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
BEST PLACE IN TOWN
There's not much more that we can say than we already have so many times in the past. Been coming here for years. None better!

KP
KEN P.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Happy I found Island St.
Finding a mechanic that is both good AND trustworthy is wonderful. I've only been to Island St. 2x's thus far - but each time was great. The techs there are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest to a fault.
The front desk people are wonderful as well - and they make paying on-line a simple procedure.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
People
Great service

GM
GARY M.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Perfect Automotive Shop in Stoughton MA
Service was performed perfectly as always.

2002 GMC Envoy Service - 8/20/2019

Friendly & knowledgeable staff will keep me going there forever.

CC
CHARLIE C.
Canton, MA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
easy communications
always pleasant, easy communications and great work !!!

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Service and office
Excellent office staff and Fantastic mechanics!!

PF
PAUL F.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Prompt and professional service.
Prompt and professional service.

FD
Faye D.
Sharon, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Faye said the employees were genuine. They were easy to work with. She appreciated the quick turn around service.

SC
Stina C.
Stoughton, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Stina said this business is always great. She had work done on her brakes there awhile back, and when she started having trouble, they addressed the issue under the warranty with no hassle.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Good service
Good service good people good price

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1445 in total