Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,540 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JC
JANE C.
Canton, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
I trust them
They do what they say and look out for their customers

LU
LAURI U.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
Extremely accommodating!!
I have been using Island Street for at least the past 10 years. Each and every time I am treated with the utmost respect & gratitude. I am disabled and many accommodations are made for me which also helps to keep me coming back, not to mention of course the quality of work on my vehicle.

CG
CHALYS G.
Canton, MA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2015
Pontiac
Professional and quality workmanship. Can always count on Island getting it right the first time.

CJ
Carl J.
Canton, MA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Carl said the job was done correctly and the price is very reasonable.

RB
RITCHIE B.
Sherborn, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2015
Knowledgable staff, warm personalities
Thorough examination of the car helps to nip problems that may exist in the bud.

MN
Melissa N.
Taunton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2015 Category: Service
Melissa said she has been going to this business for years and she always recommends them to others for service.

BZ
BARRY Z.
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
Accommodating
Only had a day to get my car checked out and fixed up before I had to go away for the summer Island Street got me right in and my car is all set!

DW
DEBRA W.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2015
Customer service, time, price
Outstanding service as always!

TP
TOM P.
Whitman, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2015
Highly skilled mechanics at a great price
I won't go anywhere else

RA
ROY A.
Stoughton, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015
Flyer Special
Great & fast Service.

RA
ROY A.
Stoughton, MA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015
Flyer Special
Great service & staff knows their profession

EH
ERDMUTHE H.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015
Fabulous Island Street Automotive
Took the car in for routine service; friendly, fast, reliable as always. Island Street Automotive has been responsible for keeping my cars on the road for the past 12 years now and I know that I can trust their work and that they give me back a road-worthy car.

JG
JENNIFER G.
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015
Very nice staff
My husband loves your shop and the service u provide. Ty for making him go back with the leaking oil and fix it.

RH
ROBERT H.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2015
A great place to bring your car
Island Street is fair and honest. They have great service and really know their stuff.

MC
Matt C.
Quincy, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Matt said this business is always very accommodating, quick, thorough and have fair prices.