Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,520 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DJ
DONNA J.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2014
awesome service as always
Great service. Jerky customer came in behind me and front desk person handled him very courteously but firmly. love this place as they are very honest.

SK
STEVE K.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2014
hellpful, knowledgeable staff
From the front desk to the mechanics, everyone is willing to answer questions and be helpful.

DW
DEBRA W.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014
customer service and honesty
I trust everyone at Island St with my vehicles and my children's vehicles.
Thank you for your service of many years.

TP
TOM P.
Canton, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014
great shop
service is very professional always very timely great service ad prices

RB
RITCHIE B.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014
Preventative care
By spotting the blister on my tire you probably prevented a blow out thank you again for great service.

CI
Chris I.
Canton, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Chris said the business has pretty good service and the prices are fair. He had a good experience.

RB
ROBERT B.
Canton, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Bob B
As usual the work was done in a timely fashion and done well. The car always looks great when we leave the yard. Thanks for the great work

MR
Mike R.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business has always been great.

PC
Pamela C.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Pamela said this business was great.

DM
Dennis M.
Middleborough, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Dennis said the business was good and they have a good staff.

HA
HOWARD A.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014
Can always count on Island Street
I use them exclusively for all repairs on my 4 cars. Highly recommend them to people in the area.

MT
Michael T.
MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Michael said the business took good care of him.

RA
ROY A.
Stoughton, MA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2014
Fall Flyer special
Great service, with same day car is ready

SB
Scott B.
Massachusetts
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Scott said they did a good job.

HR
HERB R.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2014
Timely, professional and fair priced
I've been utilizing Island St for almost 2 decades. My opinion has not wavered. Timely, fair, honest and solid work.

Displaying Review 1006 - 1020 of 1520 in total