Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Stoughton, MA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the service was really good.

RA
ROY A.
Stoughton, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015
Low Tire
Dependable & reliable service, with same day car is ready.

NW
Nate W.
Stoughton, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
Nate said the customer service was really good. They are fast and efficient.

RL
Robert L.
Canton, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Kimberley. She said this business provided awesome service. Their work is impeccable. They were courteous and very friendly.

FB
FABIENNE B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2015
Fantastic Customer Service
Honest & Genuine people. They were direct and to the point. Estimated the service accurately & didn't try to add additional repairs to inflate my cost. I will definitely refer friends & family.

BB
BRIAN B.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015
Great Honest Shop!
I have been taking all of my vehicles to Island Street for over 5 years now. They are very honest and do great work. I recommend them all the time to people.

DM
Dennis M.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Dennis said this facility was courteous, professional, and they got everything done promptly.

RL
Randall L.
Whitman, MA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Randall said they were prompt with the things he wanted them to do.

RK
ROSALIND K.
Canton, MA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2015
excellent service
I have total trust in Island Street to repair any problems that arise in my vehicle. They are friendly, accomodating, and do excellent work. Rosalind K.

BS
BILL S.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2015
Always Great Service at Island Street
Island Street is always my go-to for superior service and customer responsiveness. Jillian is super knowledgeable about all things 'cars' and is a delight to work with. Highly recommended!!!

ZC
Zouheir C.
Massachusetts
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Zouheir said this business has good service and they are close to his home.

BB
BRAD B.
Boston, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2015
great work & friendly staff
wonderful service and attention. Love this place. Very trustworthy and honest.

BM
Ben M.
Quincy, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Ben said the business was quick and easy to work with.

JD
Joe D.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Joe said the service was convenient and they did good work. They sent texts and called him to keep him updated.

JT
John T.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Felicia. She said they were very happy with the business.

Displaying Review 1036 - 1050 of 1608 in total