Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RC
RUSSEL C.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Splendid Business
I have been going here for years and have never been disappointed. Quality service and they will do their best to keep your costs down.

SA
Sharmila A.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Sharmila said the service was good.

RS
RYAN S.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Great service once again
Honest quick service

JR
JENNI R.
Edgartown, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
summer special
It's always easy to schedule appointments and easy to change them when needed. The work is always completed in a timely fashion. The location is also convenient.

MJ
Michael J.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was excellent.

LF
LARRY F.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
The Staff and Ace #1 mechanic Donny
Great staff, always very pleasant and most accommodating. And their mechanic staff, chiefly Donny are knowledgeable and excellent.
I have been a customer for years and I Trust them all. You need to feel a sense of trust and these people do it for me. Prices are very fair, too.

BB
Bill B.
Wilmington, MA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the service was good.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Great service
Excellent service and very good work

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Great service
Very good service and very nice staff

JS
JOYCE S.
Sharon, MA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Always nice people and always complete job in a timely fashion
Courtesy and always does a good job of repairing my car I never feel as if I am being overcharged. I feel. Confident that they will do a good job

JC
JOANN C.
Stoughton, MA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Great service and it is so close to my house.
Great service and it is so close to my house.

BD
BARBARA D.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
State Inspection
Fortunately, I stopped by just at the right time to bring in my car for an inspection sticker. My car was taken right away and the service was provided within a reasonable amount of time.

SB
SUSAN B.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service qas well as we were treated nicely.

DF
DENNIS F.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
4 Tires & alignment
I brought my car in for tires & alignment, the work was competitively priced, and completed in a short period of time. They take care of all three of my cars. They're professional, and courteous. They don't oversell or sell you services you don't need.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Great Service
Always helpful. Great techs

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1444 in total