Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,612 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


PS
PATRICIA S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014
Great service
Fast reliable service

TO
Tabitha O.
Canton, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Tabitha said they were easily accommodating. She called in for the appointment and they got the part for her. They were very pleasant in carrying a conversation with her and she was overall satisfied.

BN
BONNIE N.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2014
Excellent Service
Excellent Service

SG
SHEILA G.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2014
GTreat service!!!!!
thanks for the great and prompt/quick service, as always.

DP
Dorothy P.
Canton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Dorothy said this business is very accommodating. They do good work and she always has a pleasant experience. Everyone is very polite. She likes everything about this business. She never has had a negative experience and she has been going to this business for years.

BG
BARBARA G.
Sharon, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014
exceptional service and reliability
I have used Island Street for my car care for many years. I trust their expertise and their integrity.

BB
BRIAN B.
Stoughton, MA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014
Trustworthy Shop
I bring all three of my vehicles in for repairs/service. I have not been disappointed once. Very honest and professional which goes a long way with me.

RH
ROBERT H.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014
Excellent service
Island St is always great to both me and more importantly my car. I would expect nothing less. I will always go back.

GK
George K.
Canton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
George said they did what he asked and they were quick. They have good prices and they provide excellent service. This business has a nice waiting area and he does not have a complaint.

LN
Lori N.
Mashpee, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
Lori said the service is good.

AP
Alan P.
Canton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Alan said they were very friendly.

SB
Sean B.
Canton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Sean said they were very helpful.

HN
HENRYKA N.
MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
professional
good professional service

EW
ERIC W.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014
great service!
friendly staff, excellent technical work, and affordable.

RC
RUSSEL C.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2014
Superb
As usual, exceptional...exceptional service.

Displaying Review 1036 - 1050 of 1612 in total