Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,635 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


AP
ALAN P.
Canton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great service, very friendly!
This visit was simple- just an oil change and an inspection sticker. The oil change was less than half the cost of what I used to pay at Valvoline, and they don't charge more for synthetic oil. Any time I have brought my Explorer there for service I have been pleasantly surprised at how easy they make it for the customer. They get the job done quickly, correctly, and hassle free. I highly recommend them!

BB
BERNIE B.
Stoughton, MA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Last minute service request
Always excellent service, fast friendly and efficient

MB
MARIE B.
Canton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Oil change
Service was great. Quick and easy.

JS
JOYCE S.
Sharon, MA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Five Star Service
I am always satisfied with the prompt service and fair prices. The staff are easy to work with. I believe them to be fair and honest.

LP
LAURA P.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Consistently Great
Island St automotive has treated me well for many years. They don’t look for extra work and they will get you in for an appointment and they do not keep you waiting. The staff is very courteous and professional

ES
EUGENE S.
Sharon, MA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Great Service
I brought in the car with a strange intermittent noise. The shop had to investigate for several hours until they found the true cause. The repair was done professionally, and the service was great.

SK
STEVE K.
Walpole, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Oil change
I had a 1:00pm appointment. Drove in. The secretary greeted me by name. She informed the mechanic that I was there. He took my car in , changed the oil, topped off all fluids and I had my car back in less than 20 minutes.

FL
FRANK L.
Canton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Service is excellent and their prices are reasonable
The car is always ready on time and I trust their advice when they are unable to fix a problem. I had a transmission problem that was very expensive to fix and they checked and found a dealer recall that took care of it.

CL
Carl L.
Canton, MA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Carl said the business is excellent and the employees do a good job.

MT
Melinda T.
Massachusetts
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Melinda said the service was quick, good and done at an affordable price.

MR
Marilyn R.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Marilyn said everything she needed done got done in a timely manner at the business. Marilyn said the business was clean, employees called immediately when the vehicle was done and they were following covid protocols.

JB
JOHN B.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
fast service
they address what you went there for without coming up with something else to raise the bill.

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Canton, MA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Seabring electronic panel replacement
The work was done efficiently and professionally. Extremely satisfied, as usual, with the work done.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Service
Great service and great people

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Good Car Repair Experiance
Island Street provides good service at reasonable prices, are friendly and flexible in scheduling.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1635 in total