Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


RK
RANDI K.
Manchester, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
We are very happy with the service we had.
Thankyou

PW
Pamela W.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Pamela said that it is the place she always goes to.

BW
Brandon W.
Tennessee
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said that the place charged him a lot less than what he expected to pay and he has already recommended them.

DS
Daniel S.
Manchester, TN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff did a complete job.

HH
HILDA H.
Manchester, TN
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They always consider the customer's needs.
I have learned to trust the staff at J & W. They have provided excellent service, and they do not try to sell me a service that I do not need. This means a great deal to me! I plan to use them for future automotive needs.

JH
John H.
Manchester, TN
Volvo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
John said they have good service and they fixed everything.

LW
Les W.
Mc Lain, MS
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Les said they were nice guys.

RW
Richard W.
Beechgrove, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the staff has always done a good job at a fair price.

DS
Doyle S.
Wartrace, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Silvia. She said this business had good service.

KD
Kenneth D.
Manchester, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said that they are fine people. He has done business with them for a long time. They do an excellent job.

GP
GILBERT JR P.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Chevy maintenance
Can fully trust them to take good care of my car. Didn't have a long wait. Started taking care of my car within a few minutes after I got there.

JP
JAMES P.
Manchester, TN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
They are very prompt in responding to your needs, knowledgagle also
very helpful and professional, friendly also

NA
Natasha A.
Tullahoma, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Natasha's mother. She said the staff provided satisfactory and good service, the price is reasonable and they are very pleased with the service.

FW
Faye W.
Manchester, TN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Faye said the staff are thorough, they tell her what they are going to do and how much it is and when they are through she doesn't feel like they over charged her. She stated that this facility is just wonderful.

BM
Bobbie M.
Hillsboro, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Bobbie said that they did fine. They always do a good job.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 586 in total