Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


JW
John W.
Newhope, AR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
John said that they did good. He was impressed with what they did. They were professional and polite.

JH
John H.
Morrison, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
John said that the place identified the issues, got to them in a timely manner and did good work.

WS
WILLIAM S.
Manchester, TN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Friendly and cooperative service
Whenever we have a problem with one of our vehicles ( or even our yard tractor) we can depend upon J & W to fix it for us timely, excellent, and reasonable

RW
Robert W.
Hortense, GA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good.

SB
SUSAN B.
Wartrace, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Always the best
People and service are always the best. Wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else

BL
BRENDA L.
Manchester, TN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
The actual owner did my work. John has worked on my beloved 2002 truck a few times. Great work and service !! 5!
I love my truck. I’ve had it for 14 years!! Diesel is an expensive truck to have when something goes wrong. J and W repair has fixed what needed fixing. They’ve actually saved me money!! Goes over details happily. Dedicated ppl at J and W !! Don’t take my truck anywhere else!!

MM
Morgan M.
Wartrace, TN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Morgan said the employee that worked on his vehicle was a really honest guy. He did a really good job.

RW
Rick W.
Wartrace, TN
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Rick said this business is the best. He likes the employees.

GM
GEORGE M.
Manchester, TN
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
'93 Intrepit
Excellent service.

ES
ERNEST S.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Always doing Great work
Always doing Great work.

JF
Josh F.
Tullahoma, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Josh said that the overall customer service is good, Doing business there is good.

DN
Dave N.
Manchester, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Dave said the Dwight and the staff do good work, and they are honest.

Verified Customer
Manchester, TN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great service
Great shop - very easy to work with. They were able to quickly diagnose and fix my problem at a reasonable price. Would recommend them to all my friends.

WS
WILLIAM S.
Manchester, TN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Great Service
Been using J&W repair for many years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

JH
JOE H.
Manchester, TN
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
The people..
I call and get an app. take my car in gets fixed i like that....

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 586 in total