Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(312 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PH
PAUL H.
Downers Grove, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Great Service
Always great service
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review!


DP
Dan P.
Batavia, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they give excellent service. They do whatever they can to help, including dropping off and picking up the customer. They do a good quality job.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! Your praise of our shop and its people is most gratifying. We appreciate that you took the time to express your satisfaction with our service. Our goal is to serve our customers and to have them feel positive about their auto repairs and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


BM
Bill M.
Downers Grove, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the business did everything he wanted and gave the vehicle back on time.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We value the trust you have placed in us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


WH
Wendy H.
Downers Grove, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent Customer Service
I highly recommend J&C Auto! They are so friendly and have the best customer service. They are good at getting you in at your appointment time and completing the work quickly.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a terrific review! Our goal is always to get your vehicle repaired as soon as possible because we know how important our customer's transportation is to them. We so appreciate the trust you place in us and we're thankful for your business.


CB
Charlie B.
Illinois
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Charlie said they did excellent work on a really hard project..
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

We value the trust you have placed in us and enjoy building long term relationships with our customers. We are thankful for your business.


MA
MARK A.
Bolingbrook, IL
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Highly recommended
Continue to get the best service in a very friendly and helpful environment. For over 40 years J&C have been my choice for reliable auto services. Very honest with the work performed and at a reasonable price.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks! Your praise of our shop and its people is most gratifying. We appreciate that you took the time to express your satisfaction with our service. Our goal is to serve our customers and to have them feel positive about their auto repairs and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
friendly cooperative staff
Have used J &C for probably 35-40 years,
they provide consistently good work.
They are good people
My daughter also uses their service.
Have recommended them to several people over the years
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you so much for the nice words. We appreciate our customers and enjoy building a long term relationship with them. Our goal is to partner with you and make sure your vehicle is safe and reliable for the long haul. We look forward to serving you in the future!


DB
David B.
Downers Grove, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Excellent service
Keeps our old car running safely at minimum cast.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate that you took the time to express your satisfaction with our service. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


Verified Customer
Westmont, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Quality of service
Professionalism, quality of service & honesty are much appreciated.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We know your time is valuable and we appreciate the trust you place in us. Our goal is always for our customers to have a positive repair and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


TM
TRUDY M.
Downers Grove, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
All the people!
They’re the best
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you so much for the review! Our customers are important to us and we are thankful for your business.


KC
Karen C.
Westmont, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Multiple issues resolved on my truck
My truck & trailer had many issues that they were able to resolve successfully. We have been having our vehicles serviced here for many years & they are always fixed properly. Very trustworthy, we would definitely recommend J & C Auto Service.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks in your review! Your praise of our shop and its people is most gratifying. We appreciate that you took the time to express your satisfaction with our service and value the trust you have placed in us. We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!


KW
Kevin W.
Illinois
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they did what they said they were going to do. They gave him an overall plan and worked with him to prioritize what needed to be done.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for the review. Our customer's concerns are important to us. We look forward to handling their vehicle's maintenance and repair issues with a professional, friendly attitude. We know your time is valuable and we so appreciate the trust you place in us. We're thankful for your business.


LP
Linda P.
Illinois
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Linda said their customer service was really great.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thanks for the great review! Our customers are important to us and we appreciate the trust you place in us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


BB
Bill B.
Downers Grove, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Quality and friendliness
The work is done promptly and well at fair prices by down to earth folks who one feels comfortable talking to.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks! Our customers are important to us and we value the trust you have placed in us. J & C has the best customers in the business! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


AN
Arthor N.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Arthor said they fixed the problem and the staff is very nice.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We so appreciate the trust you place in us and we're thankful for your business.