Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(277 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeremy S.
Redding, CA
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jan. She said the employees did a very good job. Her vehicle is no longer hissing and it's a smoother and nicer ride.

TJ
Thomas J.
Redding, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
trust
This shop is amazing! They don't just want your money, they want you and your family safe. Their focus is on the precision operation of your vehicle for as long as you own it.

JB
John B.
Redding, CA
Daewoo Nubira
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
John said they're really good. He said they're really nice to work with. He said they seem to care.

TJ
THOMAS J.
Redding, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
courtesy and safety
I am always greeted warmly and have my services explained. Every time the work is completed they assess the safety of my vehicle and offer a fair price for any needed work. I consider the shop the best in town and have recommended them to many people.

RL
Ron L.
Sparks, NV
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Ron said they did a good job. He found them in the yellow pages and they did very good.

TH
Tom H.
Redding, CA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Starlett. She said she knows Dan, and that she would recommend this business for service.

MS
Mike S.
Redding, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that they are good and he has no complaints. He is happy with their service.

GM
GEORGE M.
Redding, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great Service
I have been a customer of J&D automotive since my wife and I moved here 2 1/2 years ago. They have always provided professional and courteous service at a fair price. I would recommend J&D Automotive to all my family and friends. Thank you guys for the great service.
George Menta

JD
Jennifer D.
Redding, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said they provide her with excellent service.

BL
Blake L.
Redding, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Blake said they checked and changed his brakes and it took them 5 hours to do this and he does not feel it should take this long. Also, he stated he feels the invoice is wrong because the rotors seem very expensive and they might have double charged him. He will be going back for them to check the invoice. He does not recommend them for brakes but does for other services he's had.

WS
Wilma S.
Redding, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Wilma said that she recommends this business for service.

RL
Robert L.
Redding, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacky. She said the business took good care of her vehicle. The staff was super nice and helpful. They explained everything and the pricing was fair.

SE
Samantha E.
Redding, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Samantha said that the place was quick, easy and she had no problems.

KB
Kelly B.
Redding, CA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said the business was really good and really helpful.

GM
GEORGE M.
Redding, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Trusted Service
I just want to shout out to Dan, Sandy, and all their employees for their trusting service and friendliness. I recently had difficulties getting my truck to pass the smog test. Without going into all the long details, it finally past the test due to their patients and expertise.
Thanks......George