Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(805 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Syosset, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Professional Service!
Always are fast, do a good job, and never rip you off.

JH
John H.
Syosset, NY
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
John said really good group of guys.

MD
Michael D.
Hicksville, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that he's used them in past.

SK
Steve k.
Glen Head, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Professional and honest
Randy and Mike go out of their way to diagnose and correct any issues. They never do anything that’s unnecessary and their prices are reasonable. I’ve been going to J and M for 20 years. There’s no reason to go anywhere else.

AC
AMY C.
Huntington Station, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
5 star service!
Always a great experience!

Verified Customer
Huntington, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great job
Excellent service, as always.

SA
Susan A.
Syosset, NY
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Susan said everything was really good at the business and she would recommend them.

MK
Mike K.
Freehold, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they are professional got him in and out quickly and fair prices

BC
Bob C.
Syosset, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
The friendliness of the people and their knowledge and the good work of their mechanics!
Mike was able to get me in and out in under an hour. first thing this morning. We have been using J&M for over 50 years so we have known Randy for a long time. They are the best! In the past when we have had serious problems with older cars they. were always able to get us on the road again.

DF
Dr. Karl F.
Syosset, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Spot on repairs
Exceptional service. Timely and reasonable

SC
Steve, Rose C.
Syosset, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Honest, reliable and always accomodating.
Randy runs an honest establishment. He will always call with a price and description of necessary work that's needs to be done. I know I can rely on Randy.

EM
EILEEN M.
Levittown, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Always honest
I always feel confident bringing my car to J&M. There’s no “nickel & diming” - they tell you what needs to be done without pressure- as a female that’s impressive to me.

LS
LIZ S.
Syosset, NY
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Very professional
Always a pleasure to deal with. Take you on time and finish ASAP.

EC
Ernie C.
Oyster Bay, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ernie said the business provides great service and is very professional.

JK
JAMES K.
Syosset, NY
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
GREAT SERVICE
WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE FROM J&M AUTO REPAIR THEY ARE VERY CURTIOUS AND ALSO VERY CLEAN WHEN WORKING ON MY CAR. I HAVE ALSO FOUND THAT THERE PRICES ARE ALSO VERY REASONABLE WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
BROUGHT THE CAR IN AND GOT IT BACK IN THE TIME FRAME IT WAS PROMISED
JIM K

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 805 in total