Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(328 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Honest service with only the customer in mind.
My repair would be costly, but John called someone to see if my car was still under warranty, and it was. We only had about a week until the warranty was over! That was amazing customer service!! I will be back and I will spread the word whenever I can!

PM
Patricia M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Excellent service
John even picked me up as I had no transportation to the shop!

RC
Ryan C.
West Chester, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Great Work, As Usual
Excellent service and work. Highly recommended!

MJ
Michael J.
West Chester, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
oil Change
Courteous and efficient.

CO
Chris O.
West Chester, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Knowledgeable and fair
Great service and really terrific people. Both John and Rich are knowledgable and fair.
I’ve been very pleased with J and W Automotive

MS
Marilyn S.
Exton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Consistency in diagnosis and work completed
Total confidence in J & W!

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Trustworthy auto shop
Since I moved to Exton area I am using this place for all my vehicles maintenance need. I find them trustworthy when describing problem and/or when presenting alternative. Price wise they are same as any other place but your dollar will be well spent.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Very timely service!
Rich and team (John) fixed my Jeep in a few hours even though they were short staffed due to vacation schedules. Excellent job!

JP
Jennifer P.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Great shop
Able to get an appointment quickly. Prompt and great service.

JG
James G.
West Chester, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Best in town
They’ve provided many many years of service which is honest , reliable and friendly. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Exton, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Good service
Everything was explained and the service performed was successfully completed.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Speedy service
Rich and team did an excellent job fixing my truck in one day on short notice. Excellent service!

DL
Dawn L.
West Chester, PA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Excellent Service
These guys always go above and beyond in explaining problems and fixing them.. Offering honest advice on repairs that will be inevitable but not urgent and can therefore be done at a later date.

OR
Orlando R.
Exton, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Excellent service as usual
State inspection was done while i was able to wait

MG
Mary Louise G.
West Chester, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
J W Auto Repair CARES!
Friendliness, care for your auto, clear explanation of charges, efficiency, Triple A discount,