Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(403 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VP
Vincentine P.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Vinventine said the business is honest.

TC
Tom C.
Drexel Hill, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they're a good business, he has additional vehicles that go in to this business. He knows the owner .

SK
Scott K.
West Chester, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Excellent services
The service there is excellent. They had ordered a part that was bad and the my called me right away and jumped on it to fix it. It’s refreshing to get honest communication from a service center.

AW
Arthur W.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said everything was good, it was good service at the business.

HH
Howard H.
West Chester, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Trust is the key word.
John and Rich are great, we have been using them for 17 years.

GH
G. William H.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Best in Class Service!
Took my vehicle in for routine service. Not only did they take care of that very well but they also determined a fix for an issue that could have impacted passenger safety. I am grateful for that.

This is the kind of service I want my family to rely on. I can always find that at J&W Automotive. They are a local shop that will take good care of us every time!

SB
Sandra B.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Excellent Service
I can always count on J and W for an honest assessment of my car. Thanks for everything you do!

PM
Patricia M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Fantastic service
John and Rich and crew are great. Been using them for more than 10 years now and have never had a problem.

MS
Marilyn S.
Exton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH J&W
J And W each and every time a good experience. They know what they're doing and do it well. They're honest!
Don't try to sell you a service u don't really need. They are wonderful. I cannot say enough about their knowledge and integrity.

MM
Merdic M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Oil change and brake work
Great customer service

TR
Tom R.
West Chester, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the business provided good service.

SR
Steve R.
Glen Mills, PA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the business did everything they were suppose to do in a timely fashion.

SA
Srinivas A.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Srinivas said he recommends them for service.

CS
Cindy S.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Battery
John was nice enough to check my battery with no notice at 6:00 in the evening after I needed a jump to leave work. When he saw that the battery was bad, he let us leave it for service the next day!

Thanks!

CV
Christopher V.
Downingtown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Always great service.
Our family has been going to J & W automotive for at least 10 years. They have provided exceptional service and every time I leave I know my car is safe and OK for my children to drive. The entire staff is helpful and friendly and I wish there were more small businesses like J & W.