Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(398 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DD
David D.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great guys, great service
Great place

RB
Robert B.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great work and pricing
J & W is a neighborhood auto repair facility distinguished by excellent customer relations and repair work and fair pricing.

TM
Tobey M.
West Chester, PA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Excellent
Thorough, friendly and efficient.

JM
John P. M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Always great even during a pandemic!
Car in for inspection and out. Fast turnaround and the appointment was easy to make. Same as always.

WL
William L.
West Chester, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Consistent Quality
I've been taking our cars to J and W for years and have never regretted it. Great service and friendly, helpful staff.

JP
Jennifer P.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Always Great Service
I've been going to J and W for a couple of years now, and I have been very satisfied with their service. They are always prompt and fair in pricing. I'd recommend them to anyone.

JJ
Joann J.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Joann said the business was trustworthy, they did an excellent job, they were very informative and also provided quick service.

JG
James G.
West Chester, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
5 star service
Service at J & W is courteous, dependable, and priced right. They treat us like family, and we can’t be in better hands. We wouldn’t think of giving anyone else our business.

GH
G. William H.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
The best Automotive Service in Chester County
I took my vehicle in to this business to get some needed work done on my Jeep. I have to say the service here is second to none and top rate. The Mechanics here are trained, seasoned and know their stuff. I had strong confidence in the care of my vehicle. Rich at the counter was very friendly and a great help. Prices are very reasonable.
I will be back to give my business to J&W Automotive again. I recommend them to all, especially to first timers. You won't be disappointed.

DO
David O.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Tire air leak
I drove in unannounced at 2:30 and was finished by 3:00

DD
Darryl D.
West Chester, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Honesty & Communication
Excellent and thorough assessment of mechanical issues on a consistent basis.

OR
Orlando R.
Exton, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great service
No comments

RC
Raina C.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Very honest, friendly. Looks out for your best interest
I have been going to this shop for a year. Wish I found them out sooner !!!

SM
Susan M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Susan said she is a new customer and when she sent to the business, the staff were able to get her in right away and fixed her problem. She also noted that they have a very good customer service.

TK
Tom K.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he likes the business's service and reliability,