Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(398 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AD
Ann D.
Exton, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Excellent Service
I have been taken my BMW here for 10+ years and I’m very happy .. John will solve all your issues.. the price is way better than going to a dealership .. thank you !

KM
Kevin M.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Customer Service
This was my first interaction with J&W and it was an absolute pleasure! They are now my mechanic shop for life. Thanks Rich!!!

JR
Joe R.
Chester Springs, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Always excellent service.
Needed a new tire and it was replaced in a jiffy

PM
Patricia M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent service
John and Rich are great. They know how to take care of their customers.

WD
William D. D.
West Chester, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Quality auto repair
Do Great work, honest, convenient
Highly recommended

RJ
Rosalie J.
West Chester, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Rosalie said the staff was very cooperative, understanding, and she was able to get in immediately. She had to go back so they could tighten a rim, but this was done quickly as well. Overall, it was a very good experience.

JG
James G.
West Chester, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Dedicated to every customer
You can count on Reliable, friendly and dedicated service to every customer

WL
William L.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Inspection
Great business, prompt and straight forward. Will go back again! Thanks!

DL
Dawn L.
West Chester, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Honest and professional
We love our local garage. Pricing is always fair and they will be very honest about what repairs can wait and what must be done immediately. Excellent communication and always friendly.

PK
Paul K.
West Chester, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great shop
Always prompt and fair.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Excellent communication and trustworthy service
J&W has taken care of maintenance and repairs on my personal vehicles for many years so I trusted them to repair damage to my work vehicle caused by hitting a deer. The deer ran away but my van limped to J&W where John and Rich guided me through the process of fixing the damage. The repairs were performed within the estimated time frame, the final cost matched the original quote and the van looks and feels brand new. This is a friendly and professional business with excellent mechanical and customer service. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be able to trust their auto repair service.

DO
David O.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
PA Inspection
You did what you said.

DJ
Don J.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Don said the staff provided very good service.

JF
Jeana F.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Reliable
John is reliable with great judgment and great customer service

KF
Kevin F.
West Chester, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business let him know how much it would be, they communicated well and it was good.