Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


MN
Mona N.
Lithonia, GA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Mona said the business was very friendly. She said a young lady came out to greet her. However, she had to take her vehicle back to the business because her vehicle kept wobbling. They said she needed wheel bearings but it turned out to be the rotors. She also said there was grease on her leather seats that she had to clean off.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I DO APOLOGIZE ABOUT THE GREASE. WE TRY TO BE VERY CLEAN WITH THE VEHICLES. MARLENE.


MA
Mark A.
Lithonia, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2017 Category: Service
Mark said he took his own oil and the labor was expensive. He thought it would be a little less since he purchased his own oil.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HAD TO RAISE THE PRICE A LITTLE FOR THE OIL CHANGE BECAUSE WE NOW HAVE TO PAY FOR OIL & FILTER DISPOSAL. AS WHERE IN THE PAST WE DID NOT. I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND. MARLENE.


WB
WILLIAM B.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
2002 Mercedes C230
Johnny and his wife always take care of me and my family cars. I don't have to worry about his craftsmanship or price gauging and I know it will be done right
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL ALWAYS STRIVE TO DO OUR BEST. MARLENE.


FG
Frank G.
Georgia
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Frank said the business told him what the problem was and what needed to be done. They saved him money.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I AM GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO SAVE YOU MONEY. MARLENE.


JK
Johnnie K.
Georgia
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Johnnie said this business does good work, but he has to take his vehicle back.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

tTHANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.SOMETIMES WE DO NOT SEE EVERYTHING ON THE FIRST TIME, BUT WE ALWAYS MAKE IT RIGHT.SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE. MARLENE


NM
Natasa M.
Loganville, GA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Natasa said this business had great customer service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOYU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.MARLENE


DR
DELBERT R.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Services
Prompt and professional as well as fair pricing
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS. MARLENE.


MA
MARX A.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2017
my 1990 ford RANGER is running right now , i can only thank J S Auto for stopping the my engine fuel air mix condition
love J S Auto
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


KH
Karim H.
Snellville, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Karim said he has already recommended the business for service. They were straightforward with him and they explained everything. The service had no issues.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 06/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


PC
Pam C.
Lithonia, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017
Loyal customer
I have been a customer with js auto for nearly 10 years! JS is professional, friendly and family oriented. I've recommended them to my entire family. They work with new and older model vehicles. JS is the only place I take my car!
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. YOU & YOUR FAMILY ARE NOT JUST CUSTOMERS TO US YOU ARE LIKE FAMILY. WE STRIVE TO HOPEFULLY MAKE ALL OUR CUSTOMERS FEEL LIKE FAMILY. WE KNOW FOR AS LONG AS WE ARE IN BUSINESS YOU WILL ALWAYS BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER & THAT MEANS A LOT TO US. THANK YOU AGAIN PAM FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER. MARLENE.


KL
Kelly L.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Kelly said the staff goes above and beyond to make sure they did everything right.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE A NEW CUSTOMER YOU QUICKLY ARE FEELING LIKE FAMILY. WE WILL CONTINUE TO STRIVE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE WE CAN. THANKS AGAIN. MARLENE.


TS
Trevor S.
Lithonia, GA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Trevor said the business provided good service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE WE CAN.MARLENE.


RR
Rodney R.
Conyers, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Rodney said the business was good. He said his vehicle is running well.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.MARLENE.


EL
EMMA L.
Lithonia, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Car trouble ''WORRIES'' are OVER!!!
The experience is great and you discover a '' Real Car Engineer'' that is Honest and Dedicated to his work and Backs It Up. My Father was a Car Mechanic and I was trained as a basic mechanic while serving in the United States Army. His costs are very economical for everyone. Emma L. RN
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/03/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


RW
Ryan W.
Lithonia, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said they were personable. The technicians were honest and knowledgeable.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 137 in total