Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


DB
Deandre B.
Georgia
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Deandre said this business gets his vehicle right, and they work with him with service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


RF
Ronald F.
Atlanta, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Ronald said they are fair and they always do a great job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 02/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


EL
Emma L.
Lithonia, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Emma said they did a great job and she thinks any woman that needs an honest mechanic should go there. Her vehicle feels like a jet and it drives really smoothly.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. IT MEANS A LOT TO US. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


LM
Leon M.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Leon said he had no problems at this business and they did good work.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.MARLENE.


SL
Samuel L.
Lithonia, GA
Infiniti I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016 Category: Service
Samuel said he has recommended this business for service several times.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2016

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR REVIEWS. WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU & YOUR FAMILY. MARLENE.


TF
TIANNA F.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016
Brake Lights Weren't Working !!
Did a great job as usual. Very pleased !
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/19/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & YOUR TRUST IN US. HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU & YOUR FAMILY. MARLENE.


PM
Phillpot M.
Lithonia, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Phillpot said he is very comfortable with going there for service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/20/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.HAVE A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY. FROM ALL OF US AT JS AUTO REPAIR.


MK
Melita K.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Melita said the employees at the business provided her with great customer service. They did a good job fixing her vehicle. They were very helpful and they answered her questions about her vehicle. She was satisfied with what they did for her.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/01/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE.MARLENE.


MA
Mark A.
Lithonia, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Mark said everything was perfect. He has no complaints.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


VJ
Vanessa J.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Vanessa said she received great service at the business.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE GREAT SERVICE THAT YOU DESERVE. MARLENE.


TB
Terrica B.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016 Category: Service
Terrica said everything was fine with her vehicle after the service was performed.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE WE CAN. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE. MARLENE.


TM
Tundenesia M.
Lithonia, GA
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Tundenesia said she was satisfied with the work done on her vehicle.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HOPE YOU WILL CONTINUE TO USE OUR SHOP FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS. MARLENE.


HC
Hillary C.
Conyers, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016
Great People Seemed Honest
We were recommended By Mighty Muffler whom we love, since they do not to steering related stuff. J & S kept us in the loop, Came in at quoted price, and done a timely good job. I felt they were very honest, and I liked the lady that called. She was nice. I will recommend them to anyone. Decent People. Good Work.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/14/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL ALWAYS DO OUR BEST TO GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE.MARLENE.


CH
Calvin H.
Lithonia, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Calvin said they have good service at this business.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2016

WE APPRECIATE YOUR REVIEW & YOUR BUSINESS.WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GOOD SERVICE. MARLENE.


WB
Will B.
Georgia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Will said they did a good job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.WE HOPE TO TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. MARLENE.


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 112 in total