Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


RG
Ramos G.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Ramos said the business knew what they were doing and what parts were needed.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MA
Mark A.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Mark said they did an excellent job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


RW
Rod W.
Monroe, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Rod said the service was phenomenal.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE ARE SO PLEASED TO SEE HOW YOU REGARD OUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE WE CAN. MARLENE


BB
BRITTANY B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016
Every time I come here, I learn a little more about how cars work
Being that I never grew up around fixing cars, the techs and front desk always be sure to keep me in the loop on what's going on when I'm in the shop, and give me a short education on what different parts are for, what causes an issue with them, and the best method for repairing or replacing things. Every other shop I've been to just handed me a bill.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/10/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM GLAD THAT WE CAN NOT ONLY REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE BUT HELP YOU LEARN & UNDERSTAND WHAT YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS. MARLENE


HT
Horace T.
Georgia
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016 Category: Service
Horace said this business provides good service and he likes the way they treat him like a good customer.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/29/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MH
Matthew H.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Matthew said he has been going to this business for a long time, they do good work, and they were done fast. This business does quality work.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST & QUALITY SERVICE THAT WE CAN. MARLENE.


CM
Cody M.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Cody said he always goes to this business for his vehicle repairs and has a good relationship with the employees.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. YOU HAVE BECOME LIKE FAMILY TO US. MARLENE


GS
Giovanah S.
Stockbridge, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Giovanah said she receives the best service at this business, the owner, and mechanics are always very nice and professional.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & TRUST IN US.WE WILL ALWAYS DO OUR BEST TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE. MARLENE.


SN
Shareda N.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Shareda said this business was good. They fixed her steering wheel and a belt with a few different things done to her vehicle. They had great customer service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/23/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GOOD SERVICE. MARLENE


MS
Michael S.
Duluth, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Michael said the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE LOOK FOWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. MARLENE.


TH
Terrence H.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Terrence said this business provides great customer service and they are very helpful.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM HAPPY TO KNOW THAT YOU LIKE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE WILL ALWAYS DO OUR BEST TO HELP AS MUCH AS WE CAN.MARLENE


PA
PAUL A.
Decatur, GA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
fast service
I drop my off that morning around 9amm.Johnny drop me back to work..So around 1p My car was ready .
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/12/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW PAUL. WE WILL ALWAYS TRY OUR BEST TO GET YOU IN & OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER. WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.MARLENE.


JW
JACKIE W.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016
Good mechanical service
Mechanic very knowledgeable and reliable
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.WE WILL STRIVE TO ALWAYS GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE. MARLENE


LH
Lee H.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Ladeirdre. She said they do good quality work, they did a good job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


RH
Ralph H.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Ralph said he was satisfied with the job that was done.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.WE WILL CONTINUETO GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE IN A TIMELY MANNER. MARLENE.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 112 in total