Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,914 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DG
Decker G.
Stanwood, WA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knoledgeable and helpful. Clean
A great place to have my car serviced.

UH
Useman H.
Oak Harbor, WA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Chris in finance
Chris in finance we out of his way to get us the best deal on our loan

Verified Customer
Camano Island, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Efficient, friendly, accommodating Service
Highly pleased with customer service and quality of care. Attendant at the desk goes out of his way to answer questions and accommodate needs. Service department is always clean and staff is very efficient in processing my service needs. Thank you!

MM
Mancer M.
Stanwood, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Regular service
Have always done well

WD
Wilcox D.
Bellingham, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly service
Every time I go in, they greet me with a hi and glad to see ya. They have quick service and very friendly.
Regards, Char

PW
Papendorf W.
Oak Harbor, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Good service. Great service staff. They go all out .

Verified Customer
North Lakewood, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service as usual.

FC
Finkbohner C.
Anacortes, WA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Very accommodating during pandemic.

Verified Customer
Marysville, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
We always get great service, and the technicians are always pleasant and helpful :)

WP
Wilbur P.
Coupeville, WA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
We had to take our car in for maintenance during the Covid-19 shut-down. Even so, they got it done in less time than they originally thought it would take. They also provided a shuttle service for us to the local Costco store so we could get our shopping done too, while the car was being serviced.

Worked out just right.

MK
Murphy K.
Sedro Woolley, WA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
quarantine customer service
I was extremely pleased with the no hassle, contact free service. It was professional friendly and efficient during this time of quarantine.

MS
Meyer S.
Camano Island, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
Best car and service ever.
Honest and capable people make Hyundai great!

DW
Dorrenbacher W.
Oak Harbor, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Easy oil change
During these trying times Jack Carroll 's service department went beyond greatness. The waiting area was great and we were in and out within an hour. Thanks as gain. Stay safe.

BK
Buschan K.
Oak Harbor, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & Affordable
The staff is really nice, the prices are reasonable, the waiting area has free water/WiFi, you’re given a card for a free car wash after every visit

CG
Collinscole G.
Lemoore, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
Even though though these uncertain times. Jack carrols works hard to service our cars .Mine takes less than 2 hrs .Fantastic job was done .Big Thanks to Hayden Rancore to make my day a good one.He is a great service advisor.He welcome me with a great smile and took my car in and with in an hour my car services was done.