Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(115 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


AO
Ann O.
Collegeville, PA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Ann said it was a very good experience. She said Gwen is nice and kind.

GN
Gatrina N.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great people and great quality!
They were very accommodating and allowed me to work from my computer in the office while my car was being worked on.

PR
Pamela R.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Nolan’s Towing & Repair
From the gentleman who jumped my battery to the owner’s son who replaced it, all were professional and courteous. They dealt with the problem timely and efficiently and it was nice chatting with the owner’s wife as I waited. I would highly recommend them.

CT
Cheryl T.
Trappe, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
They are very honest. They provided fast service. And took great care of me
They are very honest. They provided fast service. And took great care of me

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Excellent service
I recommend Jack Nolan’s to all my friends. Honest and great service.

VS
Vicki S.
Doylestown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
State Inspection
Great service as usual, the staff is so friendly and trustworthy. They make you feel like family.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Awesome customer service!
Nolan's made the whole auto repair experience very easy. Easy to schedule an appointment, repair explained in detail, reasonable cost and car ready when promised. Exactly what I want in an auto repair shop.

MY
Marie Y.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Everyone is extremely nice, and thorough. I would recommend them highly.
They are very nice and thorough. Would recommend them highly.

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Good visit. Friendly staff
Very straightforward and friendly garage to do business with.

TS
Thomas S.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Excellent and timely service
Technician was able to diagnose and fix the issue within a few minutes

JM
Janet M.
Pennsylvania
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Janet said the business was excellent. She said the staff that did the work on her vehicle was great. The employee who made the appointment did a good job. She said she was so pleased and will be going back there as a permanent customer. She was very pleased with the way everything went, cost wise and repair wise. Her husband will be going there as well.

DR
Donald R.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great service
Very friendly and professional service

AS
Alexander S.
Pennsburg, PA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Repeat customer for a reason!
Can’t say enough great things about this family ran shop. Always great to deal with no matter the circumstances!

MS
Mahesh S.
Royersford, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Mahesh said the technician told him what the problem was without beating around the bush.

RH
Richard H.
Gilbertsville, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Fast appointment
Great place with a warm reception, went in for an oil change and needed front brakes. The owner Jack even gave me a ride to a local restaurant while I waited for my truck! ?

Displaying 1 Review