Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(806 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
JIM M.
Royse City, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Customer service.
They provide a wonderful service to their customers.

DJ
DARRELL A. J.
Terrell, TX
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Experience
They kept me posted and answered all of my questions and they are reasonably priced. Very knowledgeable and experienced people.

JB
JACK B.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Ranger Repair
1997 Ford Ranger was making grinding noises @ 40 - 45 mph. James found some bad bearings and warped disc rotors. Situation was corrected and all is normal. Good job guys

VA
Victoria A.
Garland, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said the staff provides good service.

DC
Donald C.
Rockwall, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Donald said the business is very good to work with.

JM
JIM M.
Royse City, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Customer service
Fair price

CS
CHRIS S.
Rockwall, TX
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Trust & Integrity
I always feel are straightforward & honest in all their efforts to assist me in resolving my automotive problems.

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great service
Very honest, and affordable car care

MD
MIKE D.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Car Repair
Great at problem solving, reliable, honest and friendly

LS
Larry S.
Rowlett, TX
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Larry said they do what he wants at a fair price. They never try to sell him stuff he doesn't need. They are great people and do great. They are always on the ball. He's never had a problem.

DE
Darrell E.
Dallas, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Darrell's wife. She said the business always provides great service.

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Fixed the problem
Always knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

LS
LIN S.
Rockwall, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
911 call!
could not have been more pleased with these guys. wheel bolts were stripped and/or broken while getting tires rotated at another company's business (1:30pm). they called Jackson, and made arrangements for me to bring my vehicle around the corner to them. they understood my problem, called for parts (which were delivered within the 10 minutes it took my wife to come pick me up). by then, it was 2:15pm. i got the call to come pick up my vehicle at 4:20! efficient, knowledgeable and attentive- i could not have had a better experience. thank you, jackson automotive!

AC
ALICE C.
Sachse, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Speedy Service
I was referred to Jackson Automotive from a co-worker after my check engine light came on. I called Bryan at 9am, told him about my issue, he ordered the part, and my car was fixed by noon.

MP
Mike P.
Rockwall, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the employees did what he said, everything was good and the price was good.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 806 in total