Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

633 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VA
VALARIE A.
Rockwall, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2014
Excellent customer service
My first visit to Jackson's Automotive, I was treated with excellent service! My car was repaired faster than I had expected. They recommend what you need for your vehicle and aren't just trying to upsale. It was refreshing. I will most definitely return for future auto repairs.

KD
Kay D.
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Kay said this business did a good job. They did what he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HE
Helen E.
Garland, TX
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Helen said this business was so nice, and helped her out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
Cole D.
Terrell, TX
Ford Pickup Heritage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Cole said this business has good people working for them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Michael H.
Royse City, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Michael said there were a few issues, but they resolved the issues and he was pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
David H.
Rockwall, TX
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
David said this business does a good job and he already recommends them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
John J.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she really loves working with this business. They do not overcharge. They are honest and she trusts them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KL
KAREN L.
Rockwall, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2011
Brakes didn't Break me.
I rolled into Mr. Jackson's shop on the very last of my right brakes at 5pm on a Friday. After driving about 6 foot in reverse, Kelly advised that the Caddy was not going any further. By the time I had returned from the convenient Enterprise rental next door, Kelly already had it on the lift and parts ordered, so that I could get it back by Monday evening. Thanks guys! (and, yes, I'll turn the radio down so I can hear when the next set goes out! LOL)

MN
MICHAEL N.
Heath, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Good job, guys
I appreciated your work on my Chevie 2005 Malibu

TC
TERRI C.
Rockwall, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2011
Excellent Service
When I brought my car in for service, I had a pretty good idea of what was wrong. Jackson verified what I had been told was wrong, isolated the part, ordered the part and installed it all the same day - with no prior notice. I had expected to make an appointment to bring the car back at a later time, but they fixed the problem that same day. My only criticism is that the chairs in the waiting room are horribly uncomfortable for an overweight person, especially if you have to sit there for several hours as I did.

MK
MORRIS K.
Royse City, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2011
Awesome!
I keep coming back because of the professional, no nonsense service!

PP
PAUL P.
Rockwall, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/08/2011
A/C problems
After two days, Jackson said my car was ready, got in and the A/C was blowing room temperature air. So, after two more days, they finally got it fixed, and the total was $1,600 to fix the A/C. Too high!! Jackson WILL fix your car, but they are expensive.

TB
TOMMY B.
Rockwall, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2011
As Promised
I have a 2001 honda that needed alot of work, motor mounts, timing belt amoung others. The work was done flawless for the price agreed and when they said it would be done. Jackson's was recomended by a friend and now I will do the same. Very nice people on top of all that.

Displaying Review 621 - 633 of 633 in total