Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(789 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


CB
CARA B.
Rockwall, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016
Prompt and knowledgeable
Great!! Very trustworthy

KK
Kenzie K.
Rockwall, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016 Category: Service
Kenzie said they always take good care of her and they make sure they don't overcharge.

AB
ALICE B.
Rockwall, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016
trust
I trust their expertise and their business fairness. Good communication.

JL
Jeff L.
Heath, TX
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said this business is very trustworthy and they always do what they say.

PE
PAUL E.
Royse City, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Hot Legs
My car works great but my legs were shaky after seeing those hot mechanics working there...

KS
KIMBERLY S.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
Much appreciated service
Our home was hit by a tornado on 12/26, and we had damage to our vehicles as well as property. I was referred to Jackson Automotive by Katie at Valvoline, to have the illuminated "check engine" light examined. Although it was New Year's Eve when I visited Jackson and they were obviously swamped with customers, they worked me in, and thoroughly and compassionately tested my Avalanche while I waited. I will use them again in the future for necessary auto repair.

GL
GEORGE L.
Campbell, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016
Diagnostic wizard
When I described my car's symptoms, James Jackson diagnosed the problem from his chair. Later inspection by the mechanic proved him right. It was fixed in half a day and has functioned perfectly for the past week.

RC
RYAN C.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016
Great service
Honest and friendly even when very busy !

SB
SHERRY B.
Heath, TX
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016
110,000 maintenance
James runs an honest shop. he only replaces something if it is needed.

JH
John H.
Heath, TX
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016 Category: Service
John said his experience with this business was great. They are a great value and a great family.

DC
DAVID C.
Heath, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015
2014 Honda pilot
Came in without an appointment and they were able to look at the car very quickly. Very honest and fair as to need for repairs. Will definitely be back.

MN
Michael N.
Heath, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Michael said they got him in quickly, they took care of the issue with his vehicle and were efficient.

TH
Tommy H.
Rockwall, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Tommy said this business has good people who treat him right. They do a great job. He has already recommended others to them.

TM
TONYA M.
Heath, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
Friendly service
They always are good about taking my car in and getting it done in a timely manner:)

MG
Mark G.
Rockwall, TX
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said this business is very helpful. They fixed his vehicle in a timely manner. She appreciates them.

Displaying Review 541 - 555 of 789 in total