Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(794 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RL
RICHARD L.
Rockwall, TX
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2014
good and fast
we have recommended people and they have come to you. Nancy from IHOP for instance. She was happy with your work.

JL
JESSICA L.
Arlington, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2014
Great work!!
Always helpful with me and my family, who have been going to Jackson's for years!

AH
Anita H.
Fate, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Anita said they were super and she is happy with them.

MH
Mike H.
Rockwall, TX
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he has been going to this business for a number of years now. He said he feels like they are very honest with him. They know him by name.

JO
John O.
Royse City, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
John said this business took care of him. He would absolutely recommend them to others. They are absolutely wonderful people. They are great. James Jackson is a fine individual.

MV
Mark V.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
Mark said he has been doing business with this facility for over 20 years and they have always done good work.

NR
NICK R.
Sachse, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2014
Tech age
Glad to see James enter the technology age.

TC
TERESA C.
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014
Vehicle Inspection.
Super service received in trying to get my 2000 Saturn inspected. Always courteous and lets you know exactly what they are doing.

RK
Richard K.
Rockwall, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Richard said they did a wonderful job. It turned out perfectly. He really appreciates all of their help.

DL
Dean L.
Rockwall, TX
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2014 Category: Service
Dean said the service was good.

FC
Frances C.
Wylie, TX
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2014 Category: Service
Frances said this facility always does a great job.

BB
BILL B.
Rockwall, TX
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2014
Honest dependable service
Honest, timely service is consistently extended from good wholesome people.
Thanks, again!

JW
JOE W.
Heath, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2014
Explanation of required repair
I liked being shown what led to the diagnosis of the problem.

CW
Christian W.
Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2014
BEST IN THE BUSINESS, PERIOD!!
All I can say is that these guys are 5 out of 5 stars in my book! never a part or a charge you don't need and always do what they can to make everything running the way it should. I can't say enough about this crew and the professionalism they have towards the customer and the work they do. I will always ALWAYS recommend these guys to everyone I know.

BG
BILL G.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2014
very good
friendly and knowledgeable people, they know what they are doing.

Displaying Review 766 - 780 of 794 in total