Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(794 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GT
GEOFF T.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2014
Trustworthy
Always do what they say and make contact if any issues.

VA
VALARIE A.
Rockwall, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Excellent customer service
My first visit to Jackson's Automotive, I was treated with excellent service! My car was repaired faster than I had expected. They recommend what you need for your vehicle and aren't just trying to upsale. It was refreshing. I will most definitely return for future auto repairs.

KD
Kay D.
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Kay said this business did a good job. They did what he asked them to do.

HE
Helen E.
Garland, TX
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Helen said this business was so nice, and helped her out.

CD
Cole D.
Terrell, TX
Ford Pickup Heritage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Cole said this business has good people working for them.

MH
Michael H.
Royse City, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Michael said there were a few issues, but they resolved the issues and he was pleased.

DH
David H.
Rockwall, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
David said this business does a good job and he already recommends them to others.

JJ
John J.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she really loves working with this business. They do not overcharge. They are honest and she trusts them.

KL
KAREN L.
Rockwall, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2011
Brakes didn't Break me.
I rolled into Mr. Jackson's shop on the very last of my right brakes at 5pm on a Friday. After driving about 6 foot in reverse, Kelly advised that the Caddy was not going any further. By the time I had returned from the convenient Enterprise rental next door, Kelly already had it on the lift and parts ordered, so that I could get it back by Monday evening. Thanks guys! (and, yes, I'll turn the radio down so I can hear when the next set goes out! LOL)

MN
MICHAEL N.
Heath, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Good job, guys
I appreciated your work on my Chevie 2005 Malibu

TC
TERRI C.
Rockwall, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2011
Excellent Service
When I brought my car in for service, I had a pretty good idea of what was wrong. Jackson verified what I had been told was wrong, isolated the part, ordered the part and installed it all the same day - with no prior notice. I had expected to make an appointment to bring the car back at a later time, but they fixed the problem that same day. My only criticism is that the chairs in the waiting room are horribly uncomfortable for an overweight person, especially if you have to sit there for several hours as I did.

MK
MORRIS K.
Royse City, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2011
Awesome!
I keep coming back because of the professional, no nonsense service!

PP
PAUL P.
Rockwall, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/08/2011
A/C problems
After two days, Jackson said my car was ready, got in and the A/C was blowing room temperature air. So, after two more days, they finally got it fixed, and the total was $1,600 to fix the A/C. Too high!! Jackson WILL fix your car, but they are expensive.

TB
TOMMY B.
Rockwall, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2011
As Promised
I have a 2001 honda that needed alot of work, motor mounts, timing belt amoung others. The work was done flawless for the price agreed and when they said it would be done. Jackson's was recomended by a friend and now I will do the same. Very nice people on top of all that.

Displaying Review 781 - 794 of 794 in total