Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(883 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GL
GEORGE L.
Campbell, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2015
Diagnostic services
James Jackson communicates well with each mechanic, so he can clearly explain to customers why each repair was needed and how it was done.

LM
Lynne M.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Lynne said the service provided by the business was fine. The employees were easy to talk to, honest and up front.

BS
Brett S.
Forney, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2015
Dishonest shop
Took truck into get fixed. Called and told me I needed more parts that doubled the cost. Then they broke my radiator trying to replace a hose and now want to stick me with the cost of replacing that too.

BB
Betsy B.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Betsy said this business was very good. She was satisfied with their services.

MG
Mark G.
Rockwall, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said the vehicle was three hours late. The business told her they were working on it but when she called back they had not even started.

DG
Dave G.
Rockwall, TX
Mercedes-Benz SLK320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Dave said this business always does a great job.

JH
JIMMY/TINA H.
Caddo Mills, TX
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015
The service and honesty.
I have my vehicles fixed here when ever they have a problem, and I am always satisfied with the work.

DS
David S.
Rockwall, TX
Infiniti M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
David said the business is trustworthy. He has been going to them for years.

RB
Ron B.
Heath, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
Ron said this business did everything they said they would do.

BH
BILL H.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015
Confidence in knowing who your dealing with.
They're knowliledgable people who work on all vehicles and do the job right the first time.

LH
LINDA H.
Fate, TX
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2015
Honest, reasonably priced, great work, nice people.
I have recommended Jacksons to many people because they are nice, honest, good people, reasonably priced, and do good work.

DK
DAN K.
Rockwall, TX
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015
Job well done as usual
Sometimes think that the cost is high. Never mind that though. Knowing that the repair is right and safe is what I look for.

RG
RANDALL G.
Royse City, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015
Did work in the time quoted, am satisfied with work.
Very satisfied.

CM
Chad M.
Rockwall, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Chad said they were responsive and seemed to know what they were doing. They were all around nice.

JE
JEFF E.
Rockwall, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2015
Trustworthy Service
I met James when I first moved to Rockwall to help me with my car inspections. James and his team are very honest and integral service technicians. They didn't try to "oversell or over diagnois" the service issues with my cars. They have my business for all my vehicles.

Displaying Review 781 - 795 of 883 in total