Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(807 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DW
DAVID W.
Rockwall, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Dependable repair
I have brought three different vehicles to Jackson Automotive, and they each have over 100,000 miles.
Their work is been honest, complete, and they will shop around for the best parts for the price.
Thank you Jackson Automotive
David W

BL
Bill L.
Rockwall, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business always does a good job for him.

RW
Rodney W.
Heath, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Rodney said he has done business for over15 years with this business.

GP
GERALD P.
Royse City, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2019
Great job
They did a good job and quick turnaround. My A/C was not working and a service engine soon light was on. I was expecting the worst since it's a 2008 Altima with 188,000 miles on it. Turned out not to be to bad. The only thing I would have appreciated was a call to tell me the cost for repairs before they preceded. I would have had them fix it anyway but the total was over 650.00.

BG
Brandon G.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff was responsive and thorough.

CE
CODY E.
Quinlan, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Quick and great service
Brought it in for work and got it back same day being that it wasn't scheduled to be worked on made it great. They keep me informed on everything through out the day which was also excellent!

CD
CAROLYN D.
Heath, TX
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Outstanding service
Service was excellent and on-going communication between staff & myself regarding the status of my vehicle was appreciated!

SH
SHARON H.
Rockwall, TX
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Great people and service!
Excellent service, fast and accurate

BJ
BOBBY J.
Rockwall, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Good Work and Honest
My car had over 100,000 miles and I assumed I needed new brakes on front and back so that’s what I asked for. When I picked it up the bill was less than half of the estimate and I was told my rear brakes didn’t need work. Pleasant surprise!

WM
Walter M.
Colt, AR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Walter said they charged him $400 for an alternator, which he thought the price was a little expensive.

JH
John H.
Heath, TX
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
John said that this business is great. They always take good care of him, do good work and communicate well.

HS
HEATHER S.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Friendly staff, good service
Friendly staff, good service

DL
DAVID L.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Trust
They can be trusted to fix the issue. and when you get it back it's right.

AS
ALICIA S.
Mesquite, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Great Service
Great service at a reasonable price. They always recommend what's best for your vehicle without being pushy just to get your business.

KC
Kevin C.
Rowlett, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was able to complete the work on the vehicle quickly.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 807 in total