Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 776 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MM
MIKE M.
Rockwall, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
My wife and I keep comin' back for more!
Family owned & operated so that they actually care about their customers and the quality of service and workmanship that is offered. Located close to my home. Pricing is competitive and reasonable. What more could you want?

GF
GISELL & RODROGO F.
Rockwall, TX
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Great and prompt service
They found the problem and the solution. Were nice enough to let us leave the car an extra day before pick up. Highly recommended

KS
Kelly S.
Royse City, TX
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said the business does good work and it is fixed right the first time. They do not overcharge and were very accommodating. She does recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HP
HARROLD E. P.
Heath, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019
Emissions and Brakes
They figured out my "emissions" computer problem that was causing my car to fail the Annual State Inspection.
They replaced the pads and turned the rotors on my front and rear brakes. Seemed a little high, but what do I know except the car doesn't vibrate any longer and that is a darn good thing. I noticed that they didn't offer veterans or senior discounts. But I've always thoughts those were gimmicks that were eventually padded in the price anyway. Long story Short. They did a very good job in reasonable time and most importantly, it appears to be right the first time, for that I am grateful.

MC
MIKE C.
Rockwall, TX
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Wheel bearing
Good quick identification of the issue and just as quickly repaired.

GH
GARY D. H.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Fast & efficient
Got there early- waited for repairs. Had breakfast at Dennys and shop at Walmart while waiting ( close walk). Same mechanics for long time- dependable- knowledgeable - efficient. My place for auto repairs!

RS
Robert S.
Rockwall, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business is a first class family oriented business. He said their employees are really good. He said any problem he has had they always fix it and always have done it properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
MELISSA T.
Rowlett, TX
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
The BEST
Anytime I must take my car in for work, I know that I can trust Jackson Automotive. They truly care about their work and that it is done correctly.

DR
Dwight R.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Dwight said the staff provided great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DAWSON S.
Fate, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Excellent Service
Truck was losing power but it coasted to Jackson. Got there at 545 am on a monday. As soon as they arrived they got me in and diagnosed and parts ordered. The parts didnt come quick enough so they called. My truck was fixed and i was on my way in just a couple hours. Runs better than ever. Nothing shady at this shop and perfect work is what you will get! Highly recommend them

CS
Clark S.
Rockwall, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Clark said they are consistent and accurate in their evaluation and work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WK
William K.
Rockwall, TX
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Catherine. She said she would recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IO
Illia O.
Mc Lendon Chisholm, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Illia said the service engine light came back on. He would not recommend this business for service at this time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MICHELLE & CHAD B.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019
Fast and Reliable Service
Jackson Automotive wants to fix your automobile. The moment you walk in they are ready to help with your automobile issue. After they look at your vehicle you will be given an estimate on the amount and time it will take to complete the repair.

KR
KEN R.
Rockwall, TX
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Great service!
Jackson’s always provides exactly the service they promised, in a timely manner. Trust their opinions and their work, at a fair price.

JB
JEREMY B.
Caddo Mills, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
The crew diagnosed my issues quickly and I had my truck back within a few hours.

MJ
Mayno J.
Rockwall, TX
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Mayno said the service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Josh C.
Rockwall, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Josh said it was first time at this business, they didn't seem to responsive, he was waiting for awhile, they had finished his vehicle, he didn't notice and he was waiting. They seemed nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
CANDANCE W.
Greenville, TX
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Excellent Customer Service
I called them at 7:40 am and I was able to drop my car off that morning. They were very courteous, honest, and professional and got my car back to me quickly. Thanks for being able to help me when I needed it most!

CL
CORY L.
Rockwall, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Trusted Auto care center
Jackson Automotive is my go-to place to take our vehicles. You can trust their work and they never try to up-sale you on products or services you don’t need.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 776 in total