Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(807 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


IO
Illia O.
Mc Lendon Chisholm, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Illia said the service engine light came back on. He would not recommend this business for service at this time.

JB
JOHN B.
Forney, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/16/2018
High cost
The cost of parts and labor are very high. for what was charged for one direct coil all six could have been replaced. Also 2 hours labor to replace 6 spark plugs that are very easy to access. This in addition to charging for diagnostic scan plus .5 hour labor for the scan.

TB
TRACY B.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2017
Overcharged
I needed a battery. The owner found a less expensive one which I approved. But it had to be delivered. After delivery and a quick installation, the owner charged me almost $200, which was the price of the highest battery (before installation)!! The mechanic who installed the battery told the owner, in front of me, how much to charge. Then, when checking out, the total was ~$50 higher than what the mechanic had stated. Maybe he charged me $50 for delivery and taxes?? I was in too much of a rush to look at the receipt. Then, my son inadvertently disposed of it. I was never able to see the charges.

AE
Allen E.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Allen said the work performed at this business is bad and he would not return.

LC
LON C.
Rockwall, TX
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/07/2016
Latest repair
My car needed a serpentine belt and idelor pulley replaced and somehow it cost $500. I've done this exact repair before and know it's really not that big of a deal. Not entirely sure I will be going back and also not entirely sure what I'd say if someone asked me about my experience

JP
JOE P.
Rockwall, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2016
Axle repair
Work should've been fully covered under warranty this is the second time to get the same thing fixed.

BD
Brandie D.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2015 Category: Service
Brandie said she was very disappointed with this business and she had a bad experience. She went in there suggesting she might have a problem with her fuel pump and asked them to diagnose the vehicle. They took her word and charged her $700 to replace the fuel pump. When she left her radiator was bone dry and it got hot. She checked her engine and there were no fluids so she had to put two and a half gallons of fluid in her engine. She went back to ask if they test drove her vehicle and if they checked her fluids. The customer service was terrible and Chris Diaz at the front desk was very argumentative. He talked back to her and he had a cocky attitude. He said she never asked to have her fluids checked. They never checked her engine oil and the money that went to pay for the fuel pump could have gone towards the cracked engine. She has an intake leak, she wasted $700 and she now has a blown motor. They took advantage of her because she is a woman and she is very upset. They had a list of repairs for $800 that her vehicle does not need. She wanted to talk to the owner but they say he is gone. It has been over a week and she has been given the runaround. She will not recommend them due to this experience.

LD
Larry D.
Rockwall, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Rebecca. She said she brought her vehicle in to this business to have a coolant hose replaced and her belts checked. Her husband had told them to let him know what the cost was going to be before they did any work. They had her vehicle for 11 days and ended up doing unauthorized work. Her husband had gone in there two times while they were working on their vehicle and they told him they were still running tests. She also went to them on the third day they had her vehicle. They were arguing with another customer about his bill being run up. When she got her vehicle back she had a bill of $900, when it should have been a couple hundred. She will never return to them nor will she recommend them due to this experience.

BS
Brett S.
Forney, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2015
Dishonest shop
Took truck into get fixed. Called and told me I needed more parts that doubled the cost. Then they broke my radiator trying to replace a hose and now want to stick me with the cost of replacing that too.

PP
PAUL P.
Rockwall, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/08/2011
A/C problems
After two days, Jackson said my car was ready, got in and the A/C was blowing room temperature air. So, after two more days, they finally got it fixed, and the total was $1,600 to fix the A/C. Too high!! Jackson WILL fix your car, but they are expensive.

LB
Lynne B.
Rockwall, TX
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Lynne said the staff are very professional, they treated her very well, they are knowledgeable and got her vehicle in quickly.

GM
Gerrick M.
ROWLETT, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Gerrick said they always take good care of him.

CM
COREY M.
Rockwall, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great customer service as always
Great customer service. Been taking my vehicles here for years and they always do a great job. They do quality work and are very efficient in getting your vehicle back to you in a timely matter. Would recommend them to anyone for any job on their car. Will continue to always trust them and take my vehicles here.

JH
JUSTIN H.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Amazing service
Thank you so much for this place, amazing service and always willing to help! Can not thank them enough for all they do.

AS
Abe S.
Rockwall, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Abe said the service was good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 807 in total