Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(575 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


BR
BOB and HELEN R.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2016
Great service
Went in for oil change and get my broken door handle replaced. Service was fast and professional. My door now works great.

AL
ALICE L.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2016
Checked out purchase of 2 cars...
Excellent analysis of both cars. Did not purchase either, for which I'm grateful, as with a third pick, I found a much better choice. Dave G is a quality person to have on ones financial/ technical team.

JO
Joey O.
Florida
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
Joey said the business provided very good service.

JO
JENNIFER O.
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2016
Good explanation
It was a quick review

JM
JOY M.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016
Curious and professional
Very pleasing experience. I have already recommended to friend.

PO
PATRICIA O.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016
Professional, honest, reliable.
They know my car well and will make good referals for other services needed.

DG
DANIEL G.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016
Problem found / Problem solved
Diagnosed an overheating problem that was sourced to a small crack in a cooling hose that had slowly leaked fluid over a long period of time. Quickly corrected.

JS
JIMMY and JENNIFER S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016
Honest car mechanic
Will only go to Japanese Auto Specialists.

DG
DANIEL G.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Thoroughly Done
David's recommendations of preventive maintenance has given greater longevity to our Acuras. They run perfectly.

SB
STEVEN B.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Great place!
Great, friendly, very organized and clean, David is very thorough and u can tell he makes sure things are done right and not half ass! I've been to him twice and I feel comfortable working with him and his crew. I will make this my primary shop for my Mazdaspeed3. I've never seen a shop so organized! Great place!

PL
PAUL L.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2016
Very knowledgeable
No one can in town can beat the price for the work they do. The car will run better after they touch/fix it. Those guys know their craft. Very knowledgeable and trusted

EH
EDWARD and SUSAN H.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016
Honesty
Japanese Auto Specialist has the experience, knowledge and honesty to preform repairs at a reasonable price. I have recommended them many times. Especially for timing belt changes required for certain vehicles.

NZ
Nathaniel Z.
Jacksonville, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Nathaniel said this business took care of him and his vehicle. He said he feels his business is awesome. They are really specialists.

MM
MARIO M.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016
R & R of transmission 05 Honda Accord
Great work done by all, very professional and extremely knowledgeable in what they are doing.

MK
MARK and IN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura 2.3CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
Strut replacement
Everything went smooth. The price quoted was the amount charged. Have recommended them to friends and family many times.