Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

( 569 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Phill B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Toyota Supra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Phill said David, the owner of this business, is the greatest and they serviced his vehicle 20 years ago.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
KEN and ANDRIA K.
Jacksonville, FL
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2015
In and Out
Went in for routine oil and filter changes - was out in an hour. Car was also inspected and recommendations made on other repairs and how soon those repairs needed to be done

TP
Tony P.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2015 Category: Service
Tony said they are great. He loves them. His wife has a Japanese vehicle that is not made anymore. They can keep it running. Now she can keep it forever. It is nice to have that level of service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
SARAH aka (BUNNY) T.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2015
Best Customer Service in town
I have been working with Japanese Auto Specialist since 2009. I've never been treated better by any vendor, much less an auto mechanic! Dave is extremely knowledgeable and even more helpful. I can honestly say that they've been a God send for me.

DS
DAN S.
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2015
20 Years of Trust
I have been using Japanese automotive specialist for 20 years on four different vehicles and I'm always relied on David for an honest and professional evaluation of what I need and options that I can choose what's best for me. I would highly recommend David for any person who has a Japanese vehicle and wants to have the car maintained for as long as they want to keep it.

JC
JOHN and TRUDY C.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2015
EXCELLENT Service!
When using JAS for car service, you can only expect and receive excellent repairs and customer service!

BR
BOB and HELLEN R.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2015
Dave
Dave sets high standards and his customers benefit.

MT
MARY T.
Jacksonville, FL
Infiniti G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2015
Superior customer service, excellent auto repair, pleasant and comfortable surroundings
Japanese Auto Specialists are very knowledgeable about auto repair and maintenance. I am always satisfied with their service.

DK
DANNY K.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2011
Well Done
My air conditioner was repaired and works very well.