Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(579 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joe C.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Joe said everything went well with the business.

JD
JENNETTE D.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
Knowledge with integrity re car info & character of owner
5 star

TH
TIM H.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
Honesty
Couldn't be happier with the work!

LG
LENORA G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016
Customer Service
Awesome. No rush on your car

PM
PAMILA M.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016
provide excellent service
staff is friendly,polite,knowlegeable and swift.

NF
NICOLE F.
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
Quality Work & Great Service
My experiences have been truly outstanding. My vehicle runs like New. I appreciate the honest work and the repairs done right the first time. You would not be disappointed.

SM
STEVE and MARIE M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
My old car is new again!
Thanks awfully for making my poor old car purr down the road again!

RM
RICHARD and MELODY M.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus LS 460L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
Master class service, fair pricing, clean and organized.
My 2007 Lexus lS 460L needed a new front end. David had it done with all Lexus parts and was much cheaper than the local dealer. This is the best mechanic I have had the good fortune to meet in my 60 years of driving. Trust and honor are hallmarks of the man.

SS
SHARON S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016
Best garage in Jacksonville! !
Never try to sell you a service you don't need! Honest, to a fault!

OS
OMARI S.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Veryy Professional
I find this shop to be extremely professional and competent. They know their import cars. Very Honest as well! The are not cheap, but you get what you pay for.

TL
TODD and KRISTY L.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Consistency
Dave is clear about what needs to get done and how the car is running.

JP
JOCELIN P.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Customers First!
David and his staff throughly inspects and repairs vehicles before returning them to customers!

CW
CRAIG W.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016
Diligent and Detailed
Dave and his crew had a tough job on their hands with my car. They were relentless and got to the bottom of the issues. The communication was excellent and Dave's ownership of the situation was top notch. You can trust that your car is in good hands with them.

JD
JIMMY and CINDY D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016
Integrity & Trust
David has always been very straight up and factual about car issues. I feel the integrity and trust he projects to his customers is missing in most places today. I have done business with him for over 20 years .

EG
EDWARD G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2016
105000 mile inspection and work
Was I charged for, and did I pay for work that was not complete ?
" transaxle supports " ?
David G. from Japanese Auto Specialist responded on 03/28/2016

Good Morning George. There was a lot of ground to cover you had  $2000.00 of work being completed on Saturday. Yes, you have prepaid for your Transmission Mount that was back ordered. You will come in for your next oil change and have the mount installed then.
By that time your back ordered part will be here from Nissans  Warehouse in Japan.
Thanks David