Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DM
DICK and HELEN M.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2015
Outstanding
The best place in town for consumer value!!!!!!

RR
RAMON R.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015
owner, mechanic, and the coffee
very professional and honest!

TC
THOMAS and KAREN C.
Jacksonville, FL
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015
always satisfied
This place is amazing and always thorough;which creates a level of trust and they have a loyal customer in me.

HA
Herbert A.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Herbert said this business provided great service. They were very detailed and helped to prioritize the work needed to be done for a later date.

SS
SHARON S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Great work!
Truck ready on time and runs like new! !!

CB
CAROLINE B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015
Car Owner
Straight talk about options on expensive repairs and and a environment that inspires integrity.

LG
LORETTA G.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015
Japenese Auto Specialist
Very honest and straight forward about what was needed to repair my car. Very clean and modern auto shop.

LS
LISA S.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2015
Clean, on time, quality and caring work - knowledgeable!
Very good experience. I will be scheduling my auto maintenance/repair there from now on!

FC
FRANCISCO C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
Because you specialized Japanese cars and the owner is the one that runs the place and mechanics well supervised place is clean and trust David
I Pick up my SUV yesterday Nov. 5 , 2015 the total of parts and labor is $1,246.14 it is a pain in my wallet and budget but i am very happy because David will only use original parts and i know parts he replaced are necessary it is the trust on this shop that makes me very comfortable to keep coming back to Davids shop , i drove my vehicle to Georgia and back to Jacksonville for a test and i am very happy on the mechanics work , it looks clean and tight and now i have the peace of mind driving everyday knowing that my car has new timing belt and necessary parts which are all due for replacement , thank you David and to your mechanics , i will give u a five star rating

CR
CHARLES R.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2015
Great Service
Moving all of my cars to here from dealers. Still a little pricy but you get excellent service and quality parts

MJ
MATT and CAROLYN J.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015
Trustworthy
As always, Dave is thorough in assessing our vehicle and standing behind his work. He is always conscious of keeping costs down and enabling us to make informed decisions.

TG
TOM G.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015
Intelligent attention to details
David, I have great confidence in your automotive knowledge and expertise. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest, you are an Eleven.

AK
ALAN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2015
Great Company
You should be so lucky to have a doctor caring for you as well as Japanese Auto Specialists care for your car.

FS
FREDRICK and SHEILA S.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2015
Great service
Japanese auto specialists are extremely knowledgable in their work. Their repairs are always right on the spot. I definitely recommend this company for your Japanese auto needs.

EG
EDWARD G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015
Sticky brake calipher.
Very meticulous. Works on each auto as if it were there own.