Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(655 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LE
LAURETTA E.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015
The owner & staff
Excellent

CR
CORA R.
Jacksonville, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2015
Overall Rating
Overall, in every category, this is the best auto service I've ever used and recommend it to all of my friends.

MT
MARY T.
Jacksonville, FL
Infiniti G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
Excellent customer service
I like the attention given to diagnosing the repair problems and the diligence in making sure that repairs are done correctly.

AK
ALAN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2015
Best in Town
Jacksonville's lucky to have Japanese Auto Specialists. If you have a Japanese car you should really try them out.

FS
FREDRICK and SHELLA S.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015
Great service
The staff are friendly and courteous. The work is always superb. I definitely recommend this repair shop if you own a Japanese vehicle.

VH
VICTORIA H.
Neptune Beach, FL
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015
Ultimate auto experience
The ultimate in care, timeliness, and customer satisfaction;)

SQ
SUSAN Q.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
Always reliable and gets the job done!
JAS has been my go to shop for at least the past 3 years. Honest, reliable, and decent service charges. I've brought both of my vehicles in for service and repairs. I trust Mr. Genchur and his team as they've kept me safe while on the road from traveling so frequently. Recommendations & repairs have always been accurate & competitive with dealerships and other service shops.

CT
CORDIGON T.
Jacksonville, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
Impeccable Customer Service
Time taken to explain probable issues with my vehicle and how to address them was well received.

LG
LENORA G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2015
Really take care of your car.
Very professional

BL
BAILEY L.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2015
Fast and thorough service. Problem immediately fixed
I'll definitely be back to have my car serviced here again. The service was very fast and thorough and my car has been running perfectly since it was fixed at Japanese Auto Specialists.

EJ
Eddie J.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Eddie said he was impressed with the owner because he knew what he was doing.

PO
PATRICA O.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015
trustworthy
They know my car and what it needs.

BN
BOB and CHARLOTTE N.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2015
Quality Workmanship
Owner and staff friendly and professional. A positive experience!

SC
STEVE C.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015
Smart people thinking out of the box
I went in with a earlier diagnosis of a rear main engine seal leak ($900). David said he didn't believe the diagnosis and after examination made some engine modifications that stopped the leak. He said it was rare that the seal should be leaking at only 90k miles. Cost was $155. That kind of customer-centric focus is rare in this industry.

KB
KEN B.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015
Expert Service at fair rates
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else