Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(689 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BD
BARRY & JUDY D.
Neptune Beach, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Minimum service visit on 6/4/20. However, service was prompt and vehicle check thorough.
Owner is trustworthy, does what he says he will do and doesn’t throw in any unnecessary or uncalled for service items without a consult. Work after 5 or 6 visits has always been professional.

PW
PAUL & ANGIE W.
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Outstanding knowledge and service
Very simple; they know what they are doing, do it correctly the first time and are proactive with forward looking suggestions to keep the car in excellent condition.

JM
JEMAIR M.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2020
Good experience
Great knowledgeable information and very helpful, puts customers first

CS
CHARLE S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Exceeds my expectations.
I have used JAS for over twenty years and am always happy with the service. I may be upset my daughter never checked the oil but the people at JAS always makes the repairs the easiest part of raising a collage kid.

WT
WES T.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Very thorough staff and they did exactly what they said they would do.
5 stars

JD
JIM D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Dependability
David is so knowledgeable & makes certain you understand what repairs are needed & why. They strive for complete satisfaction. Was impressed with their COVID 19 guidelines & adherence

RW
REGGIE & NAN W.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
The Best Experience
The best mom and pop service department out here. Dave's professional and personable

LH
LISA H.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Trusted Excellence!
I have only had to bring my current vehicle here twice, but both times JAS has been exceptional at ensuring I understand what is going on with my vehicle, I never feel pressured to do more than I need to, and they are super quick to respond! It’s almost as if someone is by the computer/phone 24/7! They make you feel like family! Thank you JAS!

SH
STEVE & CANDY H.
Jacksonville, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Always great service
Had an emergency belt replaced at another service location, didn't have options . It is a national auto parts type of store without using names or abbreviations. They noted the car needed rear bearings at $1200. Dave did the work for $845 on time and informed.

PB
PAUL B.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Honest Technical Service & Clean Shop!
Owner-David is extremely honest & to the point. My Titan was making some loud metal growling noise from the front left pully bank. I was assuming the worst, maybe the timing chain was going out & giving slap. David’s team had diagnosed the issue swiftly & it was the power steering pump going bad (bearings wore out) David’s team had my Titan repaired & wrapped up & ready to go by 4:30pm same day! 12 month 12,000mile warranty on repairs! Thank You Fellaz, You all did an awesome job!

MF
MIKE F.
Neptune Beach, FL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Great service!
Brought my Lexus in for a service inspection. They did a thorough evaluation of the car and together we came up with a plan to get them resolved.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Good Guy
It's a great company and David is a good guy working to go out of his way to make sure you and your car are well taken care of.

SH
SONNY H.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
David
Great synopsis

BR
BOB & BOOTSY R.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Honest people who stand behind their work.
Always excellent and caring service.

PW
PAUL & ANGIE W.
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Outstanding Service
Complete confidence that the information received will be honest, fair and keep my car running effectively and safely. They know the Japanese autos without wasting your time in diagnosing issues.