96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Ryan A. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/20/2018

Ryan, We Appreciate your patronage with your Acura.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Jason F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the staff were very straightforward and provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/21/2018

Jason,  Thanks for allowing us to do the repair to your Toyota.
Regards,
Al

Jim M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jim said one of his belt weren't tightened when he received his vehicle.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/21/2018

Jim,  I am So sorry to hear about that.  Please let us know if there is a time you can bring it back in to have us address that or we might even be able to arrange to pick your car up at your work or home.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Mark G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the employees were wonderful, personable, honest, and they did a great job. He stated Moose was awesome, and was their best employee.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/19/2018

Mark,  Moose and the whole staff appreciate you bringing your Lexus into us.

Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Megan W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Megan said the staff was awesome and they all worked as a team. They were on point and didn't try to up sell her. They did a speedy job. It was great. They were understanding and friendly. She appreciated their service.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/19/2018

Megan, Thanks for bringing your Mazda back into us again.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

STAN M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Purchase."
Great tire prices at the Auto Station. If you are thinking of new tires..check with them first Their quote is their word.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:26 PM
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/15/2018

Stan,  We appreciate you trusting us with your tire purchases and your general repairs and maintenance like you have.  Have a great day...
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Joe C. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the staff were good people.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/15/2018

Joe,
We know you have Lots of choices working at a dealership and we appreciate you trusting us for your auto repairs.  We love having you come in and see us.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Janet C. on 02/09/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable and trustworthy and fair pricing"
I have used The Auto Station (previously Japanese Auto) for different cars over the last 10 years. I have also recommended them to friends and family.
I have always had a great experience, starting with the service desk. They have been knowledgeable and helpful with my auto questions.
The service department has done a good job diagnosing the issue and the repair work has always been great....no complaints.
I recently had my regular maintenance performed on my 2006 Lexus RX330. They also helped me select some new tires called Nokian that I am hoping will serve me well and last close to 5 year. The previous Michelin tires that I purchased from the dealer lasted only 24,000 miles and cost over $1,000. I actually bought the same tires twice and I will never again use them.
I am thankful to have a company that I can trust to do reliable work at a fair price.
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:38 AM
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/09/2018

Janet,  We sincerely appreciate your many years of patronage and for you taking the time to write such a thorough review.
We look forward to hearing how you like the Nokians.  I have them on both of my cars and love them.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Gloria M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience"
Very pleased with the service. Everyone is so welcoming. Elise goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer experience.

Gloria Maes
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:18 AM
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/09/2018

Gloria, We appreciate you coming in and seeing us again and being so patient as we worked to get your cooling system working perfect again.
Regards,
Al Anderson

Bob G. on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Bob said the business didn't fix his battery and when he goes too fast he hears a noise from his vehicle that was not there before.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/09/2018

Bob,  I am sorry to hear you are having problems.  

Is there a time you can bring the car in for us to take a look at it for you?

Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Mark P. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said he is happy with the service at this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/06/2018

Mark,  Thanks for your kind words and years of continued patronage.  We want you to know it is sincerely appreciated.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Matthew H. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and willing to help"
We love taking our vehicles to the Auto Station. They have always been willing to help with all of our auto needs and they are so friendly while we wait for service. I would highly recommend The Auto Station and would not take our vehicles anywhere else!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:01 AM
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/01/2018

Matthew, We love having you visit too.Thanks for trusting us for your vehicle needs.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Crystal S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Crystal said the staff was awesome, prompt and courteous. She also said Elise was great.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/05/2018

Crystal, Elsie and the whole staff appreciate your business.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Reese A. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Reese said the business has great service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/01/2018

Reese,  While our goal is to always give five star service we do greatly appreciate you bringing your Subaru into to us and the review.

Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Karen A. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said she was referred by another business, and she would also recommend the business to others.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/01/2018

Karen,  We are thrilled you were referred to us and appreciate you referring others to us.  It is our secret to our great growth.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Clint E. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Fair"
Auto Station - like the title says - is an honest and fair shop. I never met the owner, but didn't need to. The front desk staff answered all my questions and kept in touch within reasonable expectation. The loaner car was always available, regardless of the evolving status of my truck repairs. The shop manager (elise) worked with me in a process of eliminating the most likely - and cheapest - possibilities for repair prior to pursuing the expensive repair. Expensive, but in my case (or rather, the case of my truck), needed. The end repairs were pricey, but no doubt necessary. Wouldn't hesitate to use this shop again. In fact, I have. I just recently purchased a battery for my other vehicle from this shop at a reasonable price that includes a good warranty. A+
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:52 PM
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 01/23/2018

Clint, Thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough review. I have passed your accolades onto Elise.  
We greatly appreciate your business.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Brenna G. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenna said the staff does great work, and she trusts them completely to service her vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/01/2018

Brenna,  We appreciate your years of patronage with your 4Runner.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Susan B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them "
I really believe they are honest—not always the case in auto reply!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:38 AM
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 01/18/2018

Susan, We appreciate the years of patronage and the kind words.  Have a great day...
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Adam J. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said the staff members are always good to him.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 02/01/2018

Adam, While somehow we ended up with two surveys, we appreciate you taking the time to respond.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner

Adam J. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said the staff members are always good to him.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. at The Auto Station responded on 01/31/2018

Adam,  We appreciate your years of patronage.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 363 in total