Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

408 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


BO
Beatriz O.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Friendly
I like taking our truck to the auto station because they are always so friendly. They explain every thing that needs to get fixed and I don't feel pressured to get everything done that day.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/25/2018

Beatriz, We always appreciate you coming to see us too.
Regards,
Al Anderson


RH
Rob H.
Littleton, CO
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2018
Standard oil
As usual, outstanding. Very efficient staff. I always feel like I'm well taken care of. Clear and transparent communication.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/22/2018

Rob,  Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and while we always strive for perfect five star service we are thrilled to have you come visit us again.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


AL
Adam L.
Parker, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
Excellent Seevice
I experienced five star service. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and prompt.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/21/2018

Adam,  We appreciate your whole family coming to us all these years.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


JE
Jacquie E.
Denver, CO
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Victor. He said he didn't have any problems with the service, and the staff were informative. After the service, he noticed an issue with his defroster that he had to repair himself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/21/2018

Victor, Please keep in mind all our work is warrantied so if this is related to the work the police department payed for on your Subaru we are happy to take care of it.
Regards,
Al Anderson


FP
Frank P.
Denver, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the service was good. The work took too long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/22/2018

Frank,  Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and we agree it took too long.  We got four different parts in for your car that didn't fit and apologize it has taken as long as it has.
Thanks Again,
Al Anderson
Owner


SB
Sarah B.
Englewood, CO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
Love this place!!
The Auto Station is officially where I will take every vehicle of mine as long as I live in Denver and they’ll let me in the door. Not only is the service fantastic, but they are just the nicest, friendliest people! I visited once and they remembered me when I called back with a question- I expect that in a small town like where I’m from, but not here. Love it!! From the front desk to the couple of mechanics I’ve met, the whole team has my respect and appreciation. Do yourself a favor and trust these people with your vehicle- you won’t regret it!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/15/2018

Sarah,  Thanks for such a thorough review.  We love having you visit.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


TC
Tiffany C.
Denver, CO
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Tiffany said they are awesome and polite. They get the job done, always. She stated she likes everyone there and they keep her little bucket running.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/15/2018

Tiffany, Thanks for the kind words and we appreciate your patronage over the years.  We never think of you Eclipse as a bucket.  :)
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


JE
Jim E.
Littleton, CO
Suzuki Sidekick
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Jim said everything was done right. The staff cleaned the engine and checked everything. Bill did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/07/2018

Jim,  Thanks for bringing your Suzuki in to us for the repairs.  While I know you ended up doing a bunch of repairs to your car.  Rest assured we will stand behind them with a 3 year/36,000 Mile Warranty.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


KS
Kristi S.
Colorado
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Kristi said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/07/2018

Kristi,  We appreciate you bringing your Rav4 in fo rus to check out for you and hope to be able to help you again in the future.

Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MA
Micah A.
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Micah said the business was transparent with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/07/2018

Micah,  Thanks for bringing your Subaru back in to visit us again.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


GC
Gary C.
Denver, CO
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff did a good job and the prices were affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/07/2018

Gary,  Thanks for taking the time to give us the review.  We know you have been coming to us with your Subie for several years and we appreciate your loyalty.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Littleton, CO
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
Great Service & Knowledgeable Staff
The overall experience was great! Starting with the friendly and entertaining door greeter!!!!!!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/07/2018

Moose and the whole staff are trhilled to have you give us a try.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


TC
Tyron C.
Denver, CO
Dodge Challenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Tyron said he definitely recommends the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/07/2018

Tyron,  Thanks for bringing in your car.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Regards,
Al A
Owner


KT
KIM T.
Denver, CO
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Prius service - always excellent
The Auto Station always provides excellent service with a great attitude! So glad I found this shop.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/01/2018

Kim,  Elise and the whole team are glad you found us too.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


TJ
Tyler J.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said this business was awesome and quick. He did not have any hassles, and everything worked out smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 05/01/2018

Tyler,  We know this was the first time you have visited the shop and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Thanks Again,
Al Anderson Owner


DS
Donald S.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018
It is close to where we live
We are always happy with the work you do on our Toyota. And as always the estimate is right on.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/26/2018

Donald,  Thanks for allowing us to be the ones who keeps your Toyota running strong year after year.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


RS
Randy S.
Morrison, CO
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Randy said the employees performed the work he needed in a timely fashion.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/26/2018

Randy,  Thanks for brining your Sienna into the shop for your tires and an alignment and for taking the time to give us the review.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


GM
Greg M.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Excellent car maintenance service
The staff is always courteous and pleasant and explains any needed service in simple terms. I like how they do a full vehicle check of all components to notify you of any additional servicing needs, now or later. Great work!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/24/2018

Greg, Thanks for taking the time to give us the review and for your years of patronage.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MB
Michael B.
Morrison, CO
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Got me up and running!
The Auto Station was able to get me in and out in a day with out an appointment. An unexpected situation caused me to get my vehicle towed in and the service was better than great.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/23/2018

Michael, While we are sorry you had a situation where you had to be towed into us, we are glad we were able to help and get you back on the road quickly.
Regards,
Al Anderson


LM
Louis M.
Denver, CO
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Louis said the staff was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/19/2018

Louis, Thanks for bringing us your F250 and for taking the time to leave the review.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner