Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,515 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PW
Paul W.
Gulfport, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Speedy Service
Great service and staff!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

PP
Pinki P.
Ocean Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Worst experience
Nothing to say
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer. I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. We need to know a little more so I can fix this. Please give me a call on Tuesday 2285223413 .

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SA
Susan A.
Pass Christian, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Good service.
Would not take my car anywhere else for service.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

KC
Kerry C.
Ocean Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast, competent service.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AM
Abbie M.
Saraland, AL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BD
Beverly D.
Lucedale, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
Service is great!
We've been doing business with Jason Pilger for about 6 years now. They have always been excellent in there customer service and repair. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for the service on my vehicle.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/27/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MB
Middie B.
Moss Point, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Whenever I bring my car in for service, I am treated with respect and personable and receive great prompt assistance.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic
Awesome
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JP
James P.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Service department is awesome
This particular dealership is my fave of all ones I've ever used in the past. They help you with any concerns you may have. They service my vehicle in a timely manner no waiting forever. They are very professional and nice .
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TF
Thomas F.
Long Beach, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
People who care
Jeff Nunn great to us in sales; service was very pleasant and on time
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CR
Carilden R.
Gautier, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great Staff
The Whole staff is great I have been coming for 7 years always polite and attentive
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RA
Rickey A.
Biloxi, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Jason Pilger Hyundai is very customer service oriented. Have been dealing with them for years, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LR
Lazaro R.
Moss Point, MS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Very Professional
I just purchased my new vehicle with them and Mo is so professional, he took care of us and made us feel like family. The entire staff is amazing, they will have our future business for sure đź‘Ť
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/08/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Mississippi
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I really am happy with all areas of what it takes to get my oil changed . I liked it so much and my Dante fe that a co worker went to this dealership and just bought a new one this last week
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service and parts department.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413