Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,485 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


GG
Gerald G.
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
This dealership has a good service department. No more needs to be said.

BK
Brandy K.
Biloxi, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful Customer Service!
Mr. Workman and the service staff are so helpful!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MH
Melissa H.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
They did a wonderful job
Love my Tuscan
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AP
Andrew P.
Pascagoula, MS
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Fast friendly service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JR
Jeff R.
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Very happy with this service department
I have been coming here for almost two years after being extremely disappointed by my previous dealership. I have been thrilled with the service I get here.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

PB
Pamela B.
Gulfport, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Staff has great personality and nice massage chairs.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Gautier, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Service is great
Great place always come here never had a issue
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LH
Lisa H.
Mississippi
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Nice group of people
They had me in and out and answered all my questions and concerns
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LE
Lauren E.
Pascagoula, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I went for an oil change and they were very quick and the staff was very nice!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/06/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MC
Manuel C.
Gautier, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Employees
I’m always very pleased
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Moss Point, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
They are Wonderful
I love service there, they are friendly and quick
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JJ
Johanna J.
Gautier, MS
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
servics at Jason Pilge
The service is great
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Lucedale, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
The crew didn’t a great job
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

DR
Devon R.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment
During my last service appointment I was a fast in and out appointment. My interior filter needed to be replaced and the service department brought me the old one to show me why it needed replacing. Total time at appointment was about 20 minutes for oil change and filter change.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

EV
Eves V.
Biloxi, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
car service
service was great, polite , and professional
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413