Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,445 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
No masks
They are great, but may not want to go if you are high risk for contracting COVID-19. Not a single person working there was wearing a mask.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We respect and thank you for your feed back. We have plex glass in front of our counters. We have out side seating for customers that dont want to be inside.we wipe down and vehicle after we are finished. We take temps of employees when they come in for work. Tech swaps gloves and mask after every car. Nobody at are dealership has been infected by c19 over the last four month so I believe we do a pretty good job considering the circumstances. I dont know who you are but I would like to speak to you. feel free to call me at 2285223413 thanks BEN

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

WE DO ASK IF YOU WOULD DO A RESCORE FOR ARE DEALERSHIP. ***** PLEASE AND THANK YOU.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JP
James P.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Awesome communication. Done in timely manner
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/04/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BC
Brian C.
Biloxi, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Oil and tire change
Our visit was professional. They expedited the maintenance. Was very satisfied!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

GS
Gayle S.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Tire issue
Picked up a nail.... pressure indicator dropped. Called Pilger..... come on in they said. In and out with a 20 pt. Inspection in just over an hour.... tire fixed..... no charge! Now how could any one not call that excellent 5star service!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JP
Joel P.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
CS with Heart
Always so efficient and friendly. They do everything they can to help you.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SY
Sheila Y.
Biloxi, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership on the coast!
We have had three Hyundais over the years, and this dealership is the best one we've dealt with...everyone helpful and welcoming. The attention to taking care of our "new baby" , keeping up on necessary service visits is right on point. The service department has been easy to deal with and explains everything needed and done to the car.
Thank you.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/14/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JJ
Johanna J.
Gautier, MS
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
service
The service is great and the staff is very friendly
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AH
Avis H.
Lucedale, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Recommend them
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TP
Terry P.
Chickasaw, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service at Jason Pilger Hyundai. Ben, Jessica and Olivia are always helpful. The mechanics are great, never had to go back and have something repaired a second time. Randy and Mo are always great to deal with when you buy a new or used vehicle. Would definitely recommend going to Jason Pilger for peace of mind!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

KS
Kayla S.
Gautier, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance department
Everyone is friendly and it's time efficient.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RK
Robert K.
Vancleave, MS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
grate people and frendly
fast and clean service and courteous people
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

WW
Willard W.
Lucedale, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
They was fast on getting my oil changed . Didn't have t wait long.
They were all real nice and pleasant to talk to.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JB
Julia B.
Gautier, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Services
Very professional, I will always used them as long as I have a Hyundai.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and prompt
Had my appointment for an oil change and to have something installed. All done in less than a hour!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

PP
Paul P.
Moss Point, MS
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Quick service at a fair price.
I had some warranty work and some basic Maintenance work it was all done in 1 hour very surprised that work was complete so fast at a fair price.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/16/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413