Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,412 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JL
John L.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Because they take care of their customers
The service is good
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BC
Barbara C.
Gautier, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Smiling and helpful employees.
From buying to service, this dealership is outstanding.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/09/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
STEADFAST CUSTOMER
My car is now almost 10 years old. I have continued to do maintenance at my dealership despite cheaper adds and an easier location to visit.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Moss Point, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I arrived on time for appointment and was serviced promptly and cheerfully.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JL
John L.
Pascagoula, MS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always friendly always professional always great service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RC
Ricky C.
Ocean Springs, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change/Tire Rotation
Easy to make appointment. Fast, professional service. Will definitely schedule my next service here.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JB
James B.
Grand Bay, AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Very Friendly and Helpful
Love it wouldn't change for nothing
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TH
Travis H.
Grand Bay, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
I had an amazing experience at my first service appointment. I’m a talker and spoke with a couple of customers. There was one woman who’s used them for 4 years now and said they’ve always been great and professional.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AF
Alton F.
Biloxi, MS
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Your maintenance is great the car could use a little reengineering ie the passenger seat and the dashboard such as the instrument panel
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CS
Catherine S.
Gautier, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer service!!
Customer service is excellent!! Prompt.. Ease of scheduling appointments.. Information provided as to what service is being done. Communication provided by employees..
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JK
James K.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Very happy with purchase and service at this dealership look my kona
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

GG
Gerald G.
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Excellent service. Great staff.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RK
Robert K.
Vancleave, MS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly servics
Service is top notch and every one frendy
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LW
Leandre W.
Ocean Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
the people
services is great
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SR
Sinclair R.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Love customer service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413