Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,471 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


EV
Eves V.
Biloxi, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
car service
service was great, polite , and professional
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

DT
Denise T.
Pascagoula, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They were able to fit me in for service, when I didn't have an appointment. That alone meant alot at the time. Mike was a super nice man, and I can't thank him enough for helping me out.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Lucedale, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Fast and kind
Kind people and they got done with my car in a little amount of time.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

VN
Viola N.
Gautier, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service and personnel.
Heat dealership. I highly recommend.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MS
Melissa S.
Ocean Springs, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service- hands down best
From the receptionist, to service to sales Jason Pilger is tops!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

PW
Patricia W.
Mobile, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
they are like family
friendly
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Chickasaw, AL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great personnel and products
Great personnel and products
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CW
Carolyn W.
Ocean Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Owner
Fantastic
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TJ
Tana J.
Biloxi, MS
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Great folks
Always fantastic every time I bring my car in and I appreciate the service and I love the new massage chairs, I like to never got up lol.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LT
Lisa T.
Biloxi, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
THEY HAVE MASSAGE CHAIRS
LOVED the new massage chairs. Luckily, it wasn’t that busy the day I took my car in for service or else it would’ve been challenging to share lol. I’ve been coming to this dealership ever since I purchased my car 10 years ago so massage chairs or not, there’s something about this dealership that keeps me coming back.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Diberville, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department is the best I have ever encountered. They get me in for my appointment and out in a timely manner. I greatly appreciate the workers that work on Saturday. Best service I highly recommend Jason Pilger Hyundai as a place to buy and service your car.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TP
Terry P.
Chickasaw, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Randy, Mo, Ben, Johnny and the whole gang at Jason Pilger Hyundai are great to deal with. I have bought 4 vehicles from them in the past 6 years, and they always make sure I’m happy with my experience. They always go the extra mile for me!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CS
Catherine S.
Gautier, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
Outstanding customer service!!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SR
Sinclair R.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
For excellence service, stop by Jason Pilger Hyundai on hwy 90 in Gautier
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/30/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AH
Antonio H.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Good Deal
N/C
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413