Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,500 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SA
Susan A.
Pass Christian, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
I have been very pleased with all interactions at Jason Pilger, from the buying experience to service.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Diberville, MS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Customer care & vehicle maintenance
Recently had my car serviced here and they did an exceptional job. Not only are they professional but personal as well. They make you feel like they truly care about your experience.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

GG
Guy G.
Saraland, AL
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service and very nice people!
Great service and great workers.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

WF
William F.
Gautier, MS
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service
I called this friendly service which it is, but more important I trust their work. I have had my vehicle for 8 years now so there have been occasional problems but the staff has always shown me my options and how I can save money on repairs. They have also been willing to contact Hyundai on my behalf to get me warranty coverage. When I do decide to buy a new car it will be difficult for me to go anywhere else but Jason Pilger. I would like to thank personally Jessica, been and Randy for all there help these past 8 years.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SW
Sandra W.
Ocean Springs, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Easy Peezy
Thank you for your great, friendly service, from greeting to checkout!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

DP
Donald P.
Gautier, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Great Service, Great People
Although it was warranty work done for my 2015 Sonata. They treated me as if I purchased a brand new vehicle.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

thanks for being a vauled customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TS
Timothy S.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
After talking with Randy and service all good
Everything is backing working and Randy filled my car with gas for making the trips Thank you Randy

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Not happy
Good car crappie service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer. Sorry for the inconvenience the issue with this recall goes through several steps for possible fix. The vehicle took more than usual. Thanks for understanding.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JW
John W.
Ocean Springs, MS
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer. We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our service deptment. I know that your vehicle was driven after the work was completed. We deal with vehicles everyday they are mechanical they can break at any moment. Sorry for your inconvenience hope that you will return for another visit.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BC
Brian C.
Biloxi, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
People
Great care
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

DB
Dorland B.
Vancleave, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Still waiting for fix to the periodic hesitation and stalling in my engine since purchased.
Good people at Jason Pilger Hyundai.
Apparently this a reoccurring problem with some Hyundai vehicles and Hyundai Corp. is not concerned with the safety issues which could occur.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SH
Sherry H.
Perkinston, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Friendly folks
Good Christian environment. Friendly and timely service.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/13/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Biloxi, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Service
Ok
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

GB
Gary B.
Biloxi, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Professional and courteous
Alway easy to work with
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent prompt service with in a pleasant atmosphere.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LA
Luis A.
Pascagoula, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great
Is good in time excellent
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413