Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(699 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


TM
TOM M.
Windsor, CO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great auto repair.
Just bought a Kia Soul for granddaughter and had them check it out. They found some minor items that needed to be taken care of. They were very good about letting me know what needed to be done and what it would cost.

EB
ERIN B.
Pierce, CO
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Excellent customer service
Love Jays Automotive, we’ve been taking our vehicles there for 2 years now, fantastic customer service, loaner car which is a life saver, quick service.

SC
SHERYL C.
Galeton, CO
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Thankful for Jay’s. Been going there since Jay opened on Main Street.
Like I stated, I’ve been going to Jay’s for around 15 years. They are local and I believe in supporting local businesses. They’re courteous and keep you informed.

WF
WILLIAM F.
Columbia City, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Good, quick service!
I was traveling from Indiana to the western slope, and visiting my Aunt in Eaton, when I noticed that I had low engine oil life remaining.
I asked around about where to get an oil change while was passing through that did good work; Jays was recommended.
They squeezed me in, and even shuttled me to & from my Aunts.
Couldn’t be happier, and, they were nice in there!!!
William F.

DK
DEZRAE K.
Greeley, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Best Automotive Shop Around
This is the best place for service on your vehicles. Great mechanics and always super solid work!

DS
Don S.
Ault, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Don said they gave excellent work done on their vehicle and customer service.

LS
Larry S.
Eaton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Larry said they had a major problem and no one could figure it out but this staff. They have great service

RU
Ricardo U.
Pierce, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Excellent service! Great people!
We are new to the area and we were looking for an honest, dependable and courteous local auto center (we hate going to chains). These guys were all of that and affordable. Took care of my 98 Jeep wheel alignment and will definitely be bringing my other three vehicles to them in the future. Jason and his crew are awesome! Thanks again.

GM
Gene M.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said they are courteous , know what they are doing and get the job done on time.

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Fast Service
They were able to get our vehicle in quickly and it was fixed the next day.

BT
Brooke T.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Brooke said they were very professional, treated her very well ,took care of what she needed, were fast and got everything done.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great Place
I take my cars to Jay’s Automotive for m&r simply because they are great people, know what they are doing, and provide great service.

CC
CECILY C.
Greeley, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent Service
It's wonderful to know where you can get great service, decent prices and you can fully trust their workmanship.

MH
MACHELLE H.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Jeep service
Everything taken care of in a timely manner.

LM
Lyndsey M.
Eaton, CO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Lyndsey said they are really great every time. She feels like they give her fair prices. They communicate really well. They don't do things without her permission. They get things done in a timely manner especially when it's unexpected.