Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(637 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RK
RICH K.
Eaton, CO
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
all around excellent automotive repair shop
My battery died and I was laid up after surgery we called Jay's and they came right out and got the car took it to the shop and fixed it and brought it back all in less than an hour Thank you Jay's

PH
PEGGY H.
Overton, NE
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Accommodating
Did a pre-purchase vehicle inspection for me and were kind enough to work it into their busy scheduled Communication was timely and clear. Reviewed inspection report without bias, fairly priced.

LC
LOWELL C.
Eaton, CO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Very willing to diagnose problems with out charging for a small thing.
Jay's has been very helpful in finding small problems with little or no fixing.

RO
Roy O.
Platteville, CO
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Roy said he would recommend the place for service.

KK
KATIE K.
Eaton, CO
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
was out in less than an hour for fuel filter replacement
Always friendly, professional, and prompt.

RO
Russ O.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Russ said the staff did good service and he has no complain with the service.

BS
Bobby S.
Eaton, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tina. She said they were very friendly, very informative, very thorough, and they really appreciate this.

WS
WILL S.
Ault, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Friendly, Quick, Quality Service! Fair Prices. 3yr Warranty!!!
97 7.3l Ford diesel. Started making noise in engine bay 2 weeks before camping trip. Jay's was the only shop in the area that would look at the truck with in 2 weeks. Jay's took the truck 4 days before the trip. Jay's was unable to replicate the noise I heard. Jay's didn't stop there. Jay's looked all over the truck every inch and found several issues. Jay's was able to repair several of the large issues I agreed to have fixed and get us back on the road in time for our camping trip. All of this with very friendly service. And very fair pricing!!

PG
PATRICK G.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Good dudes doing great work!
The fellas at Jay's have always been there to fix our old jeeps when they break down! Fast,friendly service in our hometown!

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The shop is very knowledgeable and virtuous.
When I arrive the shop is ready and on time with my appointment. Carsten and Jaysen answer all questions.

PP
Paul P.
Galeton, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff are quick, the vehicle is kept in good care and they fix it correctly. He added that Carson at the front desk is great to work with.

AE
Arianna E.
Greeley, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Arianna said they were just really great, they helped her a bunch, she broke down in their parking lot, they were very helpful and treated her great.

JS
JEFF S.
Ault, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Above and beyond service again
After many years of servicing my cars at Jay's Automotive, I have come to expect reliable high quality service at a fair price. Once again I was not disappointed. The work was done perfectly and efficiently and rather quickly as well. I highly recommend this company for you vehicle service needs.

ML
MARILYN L.
Eaton, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Outstanding service
Always on time providing excellent service.

HG
HERB G.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Herbert Gagne. Satisfied customer
Thanks for the appreciated discount. Expensive but worth it. Thanks for the warranty.