Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARILYN L.
Eaton, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Outstanding service
Always on time providing excellent service.

HG
HERB G.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Herbert Gagne. Satisfied customer
Thanks for the appreciated discount. Expensive but worth it. Thanks for the warranty.

JM
JUDY M.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Great service and excellent job
Friendly let us know problem and cost be for they do any work

Verified Customer
Platteville, CO
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
They are very detailed and accommodating.
They accommodate you if you need a loaner car or if you need transportation somewhere. They are very detailed in their work and ask you all the questions about the service requests when you check in.
Jay's Automotive is always busy. A busy shop is a quality shop. Call ahead.

JS
JEFF S.
Ault, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Best Auto shop around
Great place to service your vehicle. Great people to work with. Everything is done well and you can trust this shop to do it right the first time on time.

DW
DAN W.
Greeley, CO
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Timely, honest and straightforward
We had called multiple auto repair places and were quoted $400 to repair my car. When we called Jay we had the same reply BUT the very next day got a call that the battery terminal just needed to be replaced and it would be $30!!! Appreciate the honesty and could of even charged me a diagnostic on top of this and I would of been ecstatic. Had them do a tune up and dropped off our other car for break rebuild right after this. We have a new household mechanic!!!

PS
Phill S.
Nunn, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Phill said the business did a great job.

LW
Leonard W.
Grover, CO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said the business was great and he liked the service.

JR
Janet R.
Greeley, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Janet said this business does a really good job.

LW
Larimie W.
Eaton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Larimie said the staff are friendly and they get the job done.

BM
BILL M.
Grover, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2020
Loaner car
expensive, but problems get fixed and stay fixed.

MM
MARTHA M.
Eaton, CO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Always there when needed
Recently had trouble with a bad tire transportation and service were provided without asking confined to my house mostly but needed a reliable Transportation for an appointment He took care of me without my asking. Yet they always do feels like a new ride with my new tires thanks Jay and crew

RS
RYAN S.
Ault, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Awesome as usual
As painful as having a broke vehicle is, it's always a pleasant experience working with these guys. They go above and beyond with customer service.

MS
Marilee S.
Eaton, CO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Marilee said Jay's Automotive is the best.

RK
Ron K.
Ault, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business warranty's everything.