Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(568 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RG
Richard G.
Ault, CO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Richard said this business gives good service.

FF
Feliz F.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Feliz said the business had affordable prices and were quick.

IP
IRENE P.
Pierce, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016
Fantastic Service!
Great people! And there always do a great job.

JS
JEFF S.
Ault, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Best service anywhere
You guys are awesome. I really appreciate your knowledge and honesty. Cars will always have their issues but you are almost always out in front of them and I am rarely stuck anywhere with mechanical problems. Thanks for all you do for us. Jeff Steg

RK
RACHEL K.
Eaton, CO
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016
Great service
We just needed a quick oil change but they always fit us in and get my car done quickly! Wonderful service all around!

KR
KEITH R.
Eaton, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2016
most savory
turning off warning lights is lose/lose work for both the vehicle owner and the repair guys. when a vehicle gets into high mileage, the warning lights become intolerable. the inventors of warning lights are the most despicable humans. my vehicle's dash looked like a Christmas tree with multi colored warning lights (5 of them). the guys at Jay's saddled up and took on the lights with a vengeance. no whining, no excuses. every light was brought to a conclusion by the guys at Jay's. I was impressed. with today's vehicles, the best tool for car repair is a checkbook. just pay Jay's and shut up. I am not Jay, but I approve this message.

JO
Jay O.
Ault, CO
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Jay said the service provided by this business is perfect.

DM
Dennis M.
Eaton, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said he always gets great service and would not go anywhere else for his vehicle needs. He would recommend the business.

KF
KENNETH F.
Loveland, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016
Awesome Crew!
Best shop in Colorado!

LW
Lu W.
Eaton, CO
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Lu said the business is local, helpful, knowledgeable and replaced fog lights as well as other parts.

KG
KEN G.
Eaton, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016
One of the best I've ever used
We took our pickup in for a fairly minor repair, and then decided to give it a good look since it is a high mileage vehicle. Carson informed me that it needed just a few minor things fixed, nothing too expensive, wheel seals, water pump, brakes. They had it completed the very next day. After driving it for a couple days, it was making a horrible noise from the back. I took it back, and they said a wheel bearing had gone out and destroyed the rear diff housing. Carson informed me that Jay, the owner, wanted to cover all repairs at no cost to me because they were the last ones to touch the vehicle. I can tell you for a fact that there are very few repair shops in the country that would even consider such a thing. They have gained my trust and all of my future repairs.

BH
Barbara H.
Eaton, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said the business did everything they were asked to do. They found what was wrong with the vehicle and she said she is happy with what the business did.

MS
MARK S.
Eaton, CO
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Clean and friendly
Clean and friendly but kind of expensive

SH
Scott H.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016 Category: Service
Scott said he had a good experience with this business.

BB
Billee B.
Eaton, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2016 Category: Service
Billee said the business did a good job.