Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(661 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bobby S.
Eaton, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tina. She said they were very friendly, very informative, very thorough, and they really appreciate this.

WS
WILL S.
Ault, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Friendly, Quick, Quality Service! Fair Prices. 3yr Warranty!!!
97 7.3l Ford diesel. Started making noise in engine bay 2 weeks before camping trip. Jay's was the only shop in the area that would look at the truck with in 2 weeks. Jay's took the truck 4 days before the trip. Jay's was unable to replicate the noise I heard. Jay's didn't stop there. Jay's looked all over the truck every inch and found several issues. Jay's was able to repair several of the large issues I agreed to have fixed and get us back on the road in time for our camping trip. All of this with very friendly service. And very fair pricing!!

PG
PATRICK G.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Good dudes doing great work!
The fellas at Jay's have always been there to fix our old jeeps when they break down! Fast,friendly service in our hometown!

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The shop is very knowledgeable and virtuous.
When I arrive the shop is ready and on time with my appointment. Carsten and Jaysen answer all questions.

PP
Paul P.
Galeton, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff are quick, the vehicle is kept in good care and they fix it correctly. He added that Carson at the front desk is great to work with.

AE
Arianna E.
Greeley, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Arianna said they were just really great, they helped her a bunch, she broke down in their parking lot, they were very helpful and treated her great.

JS
JEFF S.
Ault, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Above and beyond service again
After many years of servicing my cars at Jay's Automotive, I have come to expect reliable high quality service at a fair price. Once again I was not disappointed. The work was done perfectly and efficiently and rather quickly as well. I highly recommend this company for you vehicle service needs.

ML
MARILYN L.
Eaton, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Outstanding service
Always on time providing excellent service.

HG
HERB G.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Herbert Gagne. Satisfied customer
Thanks for the appreciated discount. Expensive but worth it. Thanks for the warranty.

JM
JUDY M.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Great service and excellent job
Friendly let us know problem and cost be for they do any work

Verified Customer
Platteville, CO
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
They are very detailed and accommodating.
They accommodate you if you need a loaner car or if you need transportation somewhere. They are very detailed in their work and ask you all the questions about the service requests when you check in.
Jay's Automotive is always busy. A busy shop is a quality shop. Call ahead.

JS
JEFF S.
Ault, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Best Auto shop around
Great place to service your vehicle. Great people to work with. Everything is done well and you can trust this shop to do it right the first time on time.

DW
DAN W.
Greeley, CO
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Timely, honest and straightforward
We had called multiple auto repair places and were quoted $400 to repair my car. When we called Jay we had the same reply BUT the very next day got a call that the battery terminal just needed to be replaced and it would be $30!!! Appreciate the honesty and could of even charged me a diagnostic on top of this and I would of been ecstatic. Had them do a tune up and dropped off our other car for break rebuild right after this. We have a new household mechanic!!!

PS
Phill S.
Nunn, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Phill said the business did a great job.

LW
Leonard W.
Grover, CO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said the business was great and he liked the service.