Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RK
RACHEL K.
Eaton, CO
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016
Great service
We just needed a quick oil change but they always fit us in and get my car done quickly! Wonderful service all around!

KR
KEITH R.
Eaton, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2016
most savory
turning off warning lights is lose/lose work for both the vehicle owner and the repair guys. when a vehicle gets into high mileage, the warning lights become intolerable. the inventors of warning lights are the most despicable humans. my vehicle's dash looked like a Christmas tree with multi colored warning lights (5 of them). the guys at Jay's saddled up and took on the lights with a vengeance. no whining, no excuses. every light was brought to a conclusion by the guys at Jay's. I was impressed. with today's vehicles, the best tool for car repair is a checkbook. just pay Jay's and shut up. I am not Jay, but I approve this message.

JO
Jay O.
Ault, CO
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Jay said the service provided by this business is perfect.

DM
Dennis M.
Eaton, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said he always gets great service and would not go anywhere else for his vehicle needs. He would recommend the business.

KF
KENNETH F.
Loveland, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016
Awesome Crew!
Best shop in Colorado!

LW
Lu W.
Eaton, CO
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Lu said the business is local, helpful, knowledgeable and replaced fog lights as well as other parts.

KG
KEN G.
Eaton, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016
One of the best I've ever used
We took our pickup in for a fairly minor repair, and then decided to give it a good look since it is a high mileage vehicle. Carson informed me that it needed just a few minor things fixed, nothing too expensive, wheel seals, water pump, brakes. They had it completed the very next day. After driving it for a couple days, it was making a horrible noise from the back. I took it back, and they said a wheel bearing had gone out and destroyed the rear diff housing. Carson informed me that Jay, the owner, wanted to cover all repairs at no cost to me because they were the last ones to touch the vehicle. I can tell you for a fact that there are very few repair shops in the country that would even consider such a thing. They have gained my trust and all of my future repairs.

BH
Barbara H.
Eaton, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said the business did everything they were asked to do. They found what was wrong with the vehicle and she said she is happy with what the business did.

MS
MARK S.
Eaton, CO
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Clean and friendly
Clean and friendly but kind of expensive

SH
Scott H.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016 Category: Service
Scott said he had a good experience with this business.

BB
Billee B.
Eaton, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2016 Category: Service
Billee said the business did a good job.

TF
Trevor F.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Trevor said the business did good work on his vehicle.

BC
Brad C.
Eaton, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016 Category: Service
Brad said the business got everything done like they said they would and gave him a fair price.

JB
JULIE B.
Galeton, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016
Customer service, CLEANLINESS
Awesome local repair shop. Clean,friendly,knowledgeable

LB
Lucinda B.
Greeley, CO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Lucinda said she was thoroughly impressed with this business. They were quick, accurate, polite and the facility was clean. They told her they would call her back and she waited for their call but they never did.